Royal News is one of well known and famous among the top regional channel in Pakistan, its and Lahore based channel. Royal TV a wide range of top rated TV programs watch by millions of Pakistani every day around the world. Royal News offers some popular shows like News Today with Khalid Minhas, Halqa e Yaaran, Straight Talk with Faisal Butt and many others. The head office of Royal News TV is located in Lahore and is controlled by its Chairman Mian Abdul Ghafoor Wattoo. Royal News is going to start the Urdu News paper named as “Pyaam-e-Mashriq”. Some of the prominent projects of Royal Media Network include the Royal News Channel, Leads Cable Network, Urdu Daily Newspaper, Royal Pakistan Express Traveling Services, Leads University, School and Group of Colleges, and Gwadar Royal Gardens Housing Scheme etc. Watch royal news live online news live, talk show, current affairs program. This page can be search by Royal News Online and Royal News pk.

Royal News TV

Samaa News TV ARY News Live Dunya News Live 92 News HD Live
 
About Licensed TV Streaming
 
 

Reviews & Comments on Royal News TV

 
Is grateful chanal
waqas qadri, lahore Saturday, July 04 2015

May Allah success Royal channel in over the word.and very good and best channel pakistan zindabad
Farman ali laghari, Ghotki Friday, July 03 2015

Royal news tv the butiful channel
Ghulam Fareed, jaranwala Thursday, July 02 2015

Great chanal
waqas chohan, mayani Monday, June 22 2015

royal tv is one of the best channel in pakistan providing us correct information
saifullah, kotaddu Tuesday, June 16 2015

Royal News Tv BHOT ACHA CHANEEL H
Irshad ali Qumbrani, Garhi khairo Saturday, June 13 2015

i love royle tv and just royle daikhta hu q k royle tv pakistan main mojood tamam chezon k baray mai batata hai or world ranking etc pher b ham underdeveloped q??????????? an examplanery and true media of pakistan
muhammad ebrahim , skardu Sunday, May 31 2015

royal tv beutiful chanil hi.
chand khan, 03446414577 Thursday, May 28 2015

Roral tv humara pasndeda chanil hai
I love this chanil
Farman ali laghari, Ghotki Wednesday, May 27 2015

Royal is great channel, which provides a forum to all classes of the society to express their views.
Furqan Ali Sulehri, Fattowal, Shakargarh Wednesday, May 13 2015

Royal tv humara pasndeda chanil hi, very good chanil
Farman ali laghari, GHOTKI Sunday, May 10 2015

very nice royl tv news
abdul waqas ansari, kamalia Tuesday, May 05 2015

i love this channel five time azan nice thanks
sohail khan, bahrien Wednesday, April 29 2015

Very nice royal news
m Akbar abass Aheer, multan Monday, April 27 2015

i am mehtab ahmed mari ap key channels sey requst hai as ko karachi main sub jaga on karen hum ya channels pasanad kartey h per ya yan t v per nai aahta main karachi key areya manzoor colony uc2 sey bt ker reha hn
mehtab ahmed , karachi Friday, April 24 2015

Nice
Ummal baneen, Rawalpindy Wednesday, April 15 2015

vip hi chanl nice chanl







asif pitafi, dhrkie Tuesday, April 14 2015

Plz tel me timing royal cafe and how can contect Mulana yaseen
Badar, Lahore Thursday, April 09 2015

very good royal news
Farman ali laghari, Ghotki Wednesday, April 08 2015

Royal Tv humara pasndeda chanil hi.
Muhammad Bachal, Garhi khairo Thursday, March 19 2015

very good lesson give us frome Sarfraz Maiken
Sarfraz Maiken, Khushab Saturday, March 07 2015

thanks apny royal ko like kia i m ch.hamza reporter this chanal thanks eveery body
ch hamza, lahore Monday, February 16 2015

or aagay barhna ha
hafiz rashid po, haroon abad Thursday, February 12 2015

LONG LIVE GREAT POWER PAKISTAN ROYAL NEWS & MR. GHAFOOR OWNER OF ROYAL NEWS.
ZARDARI , NAWAZ CORRUPT LOOTERS ,COWARDS WHY 8000 TERRORISTS TALIBANS NOT HANGED UPTILL NOW? BECAUSE THESE TWO INSINCERE LEADERS ZARDARI AND NAWAZ ARE AFRAID OF THEIR LIVES AND LOOTED PAKISTAN WEALTH BY CORRUPTION.
URGENTLY ESTABLISH THE MILITARY COURTS FOR TRIAL AND PUNISHMENT NOW.,OTHERWISE BUZZ OFF YOU CORRUPT GOVERNMENTS OF NAWAZ.
STOP DELAYING TACTICS AS YOU ARE DELAYING LOCAL COUNSIL ELECTIONS.
WE WISH A SINCERE ,PATRIOTIC LEADER SO PAKISTAN CAN ACHIEVE THE PROGRESS IT DESERVES AND IS CAPABLE.
RELEASE RESPECT PRESIDENT MUSHARRAF ,SINCERE ,HONEST PATRIOTIC LEADER.
LOVE PAKISTAN ROYAL NEWS AND GHAFOOR.
ASAD BALUCH, MISSISSAUGA TORONTO CANADA Friday, January 30 2015

Royal News tv BHOT ACHA CHANEEL HO GA HAI
TUFAIL RIND BUREAU CHIEF ROYAL NEWS TV GHOTKI, Ghotki @ M.Mathelo Tuesday, December 16 2014

plz up load the video of manzoor gillani sb program jo sundy ko 5 bje sham ko live hoa ta
muhammad shahid, lodhran Monday, December 08 2014

Sir
Very Great Opportunity Royal News to Play Hazrat Sultan Salahuddin Ahubi RA telecast play on TV.
Please inform me can i take previous Episodes ....... Please
HM Jameel, Lahore
HM Jameel, Lahore Monday, December 08 2014

ROYAL NEWS 24/7 IS BEST NEWS CHANNEL IN WORLD .

I LOVE ROYAL NEWS .GOD BLESS ROYAL NEWS
ARIF MUHAMMAD, NIGERIA LAGOS Sunday, December 07 2014

Royal news showing better than others i appreciate and pray for its prosperity.
Wasim Hassan Raja, lahore Wednesday, December 03 2014

Royal news Masha Allah boht zabardast channel hai
Farman ali laghari, Ghotki Saturday, November 29 2014