Tehzeeb TV Live

About Licensed TV Streaming
Pakistan TV Channels
 
 

Reviews & Comments on Tehzeeb TV Live

 
Mashallah
Chudhry, Karachi Tuesday, November 01 2016

Tehzeeb tv is the Islamic tv channel I watch this news daily my family see the other news channel but i see this channel daily morning because I really like the Islamic channel and its news
sameer , ziarat Wednesday, September 07 2016

Daily I came here only for watching this channel Tehzeeb TV because i don't have this channel on my TV. I've complained many times to my cable operator and still i see no solution of my this situation
Jmal, Karachi Friday, July 15 2016

salam
umar zaib, peshawar Tuesday, May 24 2016

MashaAllah very fantastic channel nice Islamic lectures
Mr M Rafiq, Birmingham Thursday, February 25 2016

Masha Allah Bewautiful and amazing islamic lecture i must say this is like peace urdu TV.
Sadia, Toronto Wednesday, September 30 2015

Fantastic channel. Very nice Islamic lectures 24/7. Kindly nude picture of advertisement should not be allowed for money or revenue purposes.
Rahim Ullah, Abu Dhabi Saturday, September 12 2015

Masha allah this chainal biutifuly
farhan, kannauj up india Sunday, August 02 2015

mein ne de kha tu nahi magar sab keh rehe hai kai achaa hai aur mera naam bhi tehzeeb hai
fhgjhgfhsgfhgh, ibd Friday, May 01 2015

no working all
live tv
haji mohammad atif habib, jeddah saudi arabia Monday, November 03 2014

assalmualikom buht acha chinal hi jazakallah / paksat par signal nahe atta hi
M naeem, k s a/ saudi arab Sunday, October 26 2014

MASHA ALLAH REALLY NICE I ALWAYS LOVE TO WATCH
SANA SHUKOOR, BANGALORE INDIA Friday, October 24 2014

asalamualikum
subhanALLAH very nice
Tehzeeb, islamabad Saturday, September 20 2014

SubhanALLAH
Amjad javed, islamabad Monday, September 15 2014

subhanALLAH very nice ALLAH Tehzeeb TV k tamam ahalkaroon ko sihat k sath lambi umarin aata farmain.Tahzeeb TV k kya kehne. mere paas alfaaz nahi. Aap k parogramon ko facebook par kese share karain gy.taa k facebook istemaal krne wale hamare jawanon tak ye ahum deenee maloomat pohach sakin
Muhammad Saeed, Kohat Friday, August 29 2014

asalamualikum
sara, lahore Thursday, July 24 2014



Watch Tehzeeb TV Live on HamariWeb.com. Tehzeeb TV where you can not only listen but understand the Holy quran. Tehzeeb TV is a modest effort of a group of friends, who besides other things have been motivated by the khutba given by our Holy Prophet (PBUH) on the occasion of Hajj-tul-Wida, wherein he had asked his followers to hold on firmly to the Quran.