Najibullah Zadran strikes at 118 in T20 and 224 in T10, which is an indicator of how much further hitting can go

Toss Scotland chose to bowl v Sri Lanka

Scotland have opted to bowl first in the second ODI against Sri Lanka, for whom Dimuth Karunaratne makes his captaincy debut. Rain forced the first match to be abandoned without a ball bowled.

Kusal Mendis is set to take the keeping gloves for Sri Lanka, with Kusal Perera sitting out.

Scotland: 1 Matthew Cross (wk), 2 Kyle Coetzer (capt), 3 Calum Macleod, 4 Craig Wallace, 5 George Munsey, 6 Michael Leask, 7 Tom Sole, 8 Safyaan Sharif, 9 Alasdair Evans, 10 Mark Watt, 11 Brad Wheal

Sri Lanka: 1 Dimuth Karunaratne (capt), 2 Lahiru Thirimanne, 3 Avishka Fernando, 4 Kusal Mendis (wk), 5 Angelo Mathews, 6 Dhananjaya de Silva, 7 Thisara Perera, 8 Jeevan Mendis, 9 Suranga Lakmal, 10 Nuwan Pradeep, 11 Isuru Udana

More to follow...

Three of the Mali women batsmen were out bowled as their innings lasted just nine overs

Imran Tahir celebrates taking the wicket of Asghar Afghan

Linsey Smith made crucial breakthroughs

Simon Harmer continued his prolific wicket-taking form

James Vince sprints during an indoor nets session

Lungi Ngidi hasn"t featured since injuring his hamstring during the match against Bangladesh