Sui Gas Complaints Other

Title Sui Gas Complaints Other
Name Sui Gas Complaints
Place Others
Address N/A
City Lahore
Phone No 35756120-4
Fax No N/A
Email N/A
Category Lahore Others
Bookmark this site

Sui Gas Complaints Other - Find phone numbers & location of Sui Gas Complaints Other in Lahore Pakistan at Hamariweb.com. Also check details of Others in Lahore, Islamabad, Rawalpindi, Peshawar & Quetta. Get complete information of Sui Gas Complaints Other in the largest online telephone directory of Pakistan.

Reviews & Comments on Sui Gas Complaints Other

To Head of SNGPL, Assalam o alikum Sir, I beg to say that our district is suffering from gas shortage, we are having problems with this issue, people are using compressors that is affecting badly to others, i request uh to kindly take some strick action about it, we are having tensions in cooking and boiling milk for kids etc kindly solve our problem so we can live peacefully.. With due respect.. M.umer Address: مکان نمبر 28, محلہ 28 نسبت روڈ نزد بختیار لبر ہال لاہور
Hijab, Lahore, Wednesday, January 01 2020
sir je hamary ilaqy mein rozana gas 2 ghanty hota hae aur sarah din ata jat rehta hae kbh kbh nhe hota pura din yh masla district bhakkar muhallah hader abad bhakkar acount num 24671397941
Hafiz Sher M, BHAKKAR, Monday, November 25 2019
My house is located in ZAHEER VILLAS HOUSE NO. 16, BLOCK GHAZI LANE MILATERY ACCOUNTS HOUSING SOCIETY COLLEGE ROAD LAHORE I was deposited my sui gas demand notice since 16/3/17, vide no. 70392122241 dated 02/3/2017 and after sometime, I contact the sui gas department for my sui gas connection, they inform me "LDA banned the connection" whereas in this scheme alot houses having sui gas connection even my left and right side houses had the gas connections. Kindly look into the matter and orders for my sui gas connection without further delay. Thanks and regard.
M Akbar Khan , Lahore , Friday, August 02 2019
sir 20 din se gas nahi A rahi kafi complaint 1199 pe ki hai teem theek karnay nahi aei Acount ID 16747420004
Usman, lahore, Tuesday, July 30 2019
No response from ssgc representative
Sobho mal, Hyderabad Sindh, Wednesday, July 10 2019
January 2018 ka Hamara metre ka connection nahi ho raha demand notice be Ho Gaya Hai Ek Saal sa Elc cod no 6028739 consumer no18085058446
mukhtar, Sangla Hill, Saturday, June 22 2019
Payment has been made on 20 Dec 2018 but meter / lined has not been installed so for upto 20 May 2019.
Mehram Khan , Talagang District; Chakwal, Monday, May 20 2019
hamrah bill phly 220 or 200 ata hae ais dafa zyda a gaiya hae hafiz sher m mohallah haeder abd bhkr account nu 24671397941 action lya jaye warna hm wazi re azam ko complaint dy gye 03331214449 contact kya jaye.
HAFIZ SHER MUHAMMAD, BHKR, Friday, March 29 2019
Aoa sir g Humary meter say gas leek ho rahi hai 2 martba pahlay b complain ki hai ak martba bunda a k theek b kar k giya hai plz kch kary humari gali bund b hai aur tang b
Kabir , Lahore, Saturday, March 23 2019
sir 5 month se gas nahi A rahi kafi complaint 1199 pe ki hai teem theek karnay nahi aei Acount ID 83413710001
Nadeem Ahmad, Lahore, Friday, March 22 2019
sir je hamreh han 3 din sy gas nhe hae muhallah haider abad bhker plz mehrbani farma kr gas frahm kya gye.Acount ID.24671397941
HAFIZ SHER MUHAMMAD, BHKR, Saturday, March 02 2019
Assalam-O-Alaikum sir hamary muhally ki aawam bht pareshan ha because hamary muhally ma bht sy logo ny gas compresore lagaye ha jis ki waja sy awaam ko mushkilaat ka samana krna prta ha plz solve kry iss problem ko thanks( mohala itfaq pura near railway line sialkot p/ box cantt)
sana, sialkot, Thursday, February 28 2019
compresser is using in our muhalla (Goben ki khti Darbar Naiz bag concel wali street
M Sarfraz, L H R , Thursday, February 07 2019
Sir hamar street ka don't TAF shah rahatay would comporessor istmal kartay ham na low bulkay no pressure ki complaint ka un shah Kay relative suigas main Hain gobin di kothi darbar m shah Niaz baig lahore ki suigas ka Naik Banda ha job in sa hamari ja choray aur hamin gas mil sakay
M H raza, Niaz baig Thokar lahore, Friday, January 18 2019
Sir gas tu atii Nahi bwp main. Sara dn main just half hour woh bhe itni km k koi Kam nahi hota
Samian, Bwp, Sunday, January 06 2019
Our 5 houses are disconnected from gas we submit our complaint in company office and submit complain here also
Tayyab Hayat, Phool Nagar, Thursday, January 03 2019
compresser is using in our muhalla
arbaz, Lahore, Thursday, January 03 2019
Gas joint problem in three mohallas of Barikot Swat in morning and evening while the rest of the village get enormous gas. There is an enginner namely Akbar Aman who is in charge of joints but due to his negligence we the residents of three mohllas Zaman khail, khanan khail and Mir khail are suffering.
M. Jalil babar, Swat, Wednesday, December 26 2018
Sar har roz gas ka masla hay bht paryshni hay na suba gas hoti na rat co compressor use krty haa log please visit masla hal keyh sir Qadri colony st no 2 walton road lahore please visit
Imran, Lahore, Tuesday, December 11 2018
Sir in Airport Housing Society Rawalpindi Sector 4, Block A, street 11 almost every HH is using gas compressor. I have been facing this issue since long I complaint thrice on your landline number but nobody bother to take action. sir you are requested to take action within two days otherwise I will write against sui gas department to chief justice
Ali Hussain, Rawalpindi, Monday, December 10 2018