Español Urdú Diccionario

Comments & Discussions on Spanish Urdu Dictionary

i want to leaning spanish please its big ploblem

ali , barcelona Sun 22 May, 2016

I want to learn Spanish to urdu

SIRAJ Hasan , ĶARACHI Sun 15 May, 2016

Hum n spainshi sekhani hai hum ko buht masla ho rha hai Qk spainsh zuban k 1 chizk khahin khain lafaz hai

kaly khan , Barcelona Sat 14 May, 2016

main spanish sikhna chahti hoon

sabeeqa , valencia Wed 11 May, 2016

I want to learn Spanish

Raj Vishal , saharsa, bihar, india Thu 05 May, 2016

I want to learn Spanish help me plz

Sawera , Spain Thu 28 Apr, 2016

I want to learn spanish plz help me

muhammad makhdoom , pakistan Lahore Sat 23 Apr, 2016

I want to lren spanish

Ishaq , Islamabad Thu 21 Apr, 2016

I want to Lauren spanish

Ishaq , Islamabad Fri 15 Apr, 2016

i want to learn eng and spanish

saima , fsd Sun 14 Feb, 2016



Online Spanish urdu dictionary Spanish to Urdu and Urdu to Spanish dictionary - Spanish and Urdu are not linked with each other, but you can use the online dictionary to translate and communicate in both languages. You don’t have to be well versed in Spanish to communicate as we offer an authentic dictionary that translate the difficult Spanish words in Urdu. HamariWeb gives you an access to the free online Spanish Urdu dictionary that caters more than 90000 Spanish Urdu words along with their meanings. Spanish Urdu dictionary helps to find Spanish translation of Urdu words and Urdu translation of Spanish word. You can also search Urdu to Spanish by using Urdu keyboard given at page. If you are unable to find your desired word's meaning then you can suggest us.



MORE ON DICTIONARIES
MORE ON HAMARIWEB