PSL 2019 Schedule

PSL 2019 - Watch live cricket score card of PSL 2019 Series. You will also find Recent and Upcoming Matches Schedule of PSL 2019, Live Cricket News, Cricket Series Schedule, Match Stats, Live Match Analysis, Cricket Commentary, Videos, Photos, Expert Blogs, Latest Cricket Discussion, Match highlights of PSL 2019 and Players Profile on one page.

Archive Cricket Series

PSL 2019 Schedule – Pakistan Super League is going to begin in UAE in few days. Six teams Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, and Islamabad United will participate in the tournament.

PSL 2019 fixtures are already revealed and you can follow all information and updates about the PSL 2019 schedule, live scores, points table, and highlights on the website.

PSL schedule is same as the previous editions. It means that the tournament will follow the double round robin format where each team will face all other teams twice in the first round. At the end of league stage, top 4 teams will make their place in the play-off round that will begin from March 12. Top two teams will play each other in qualifier and winner will directly qualify for the PSL final. However, the loser will with the winner of 3rd and 4th ranked teams and the winner will be the second finalist.

Total 34 PSL 2019 matches will be held in five different cities of Pakistan and UAE. 14 matches will be played at Dubai Cricket stadium. Abu Dhabi Cricket Stadium and Sharjah Cricket stadium will host 4 and 8 matches respectively. In Pakistan, National Stadium Karachi and Gaddafi Stadium Lahore will host 5 and 3 matches respectively.

On February 14, the inaugural match will be played at Dubai Cricket stadium between Islamabad United and Lahore Qalandars. Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, and Peshawar Zalmi will play their first match on February 15. PSL 2019 final will be held at National Stadium Karachi on March 17.