Sep 21, 2023Match Ended

team logoBangladesh
team logoNew Zealand
Match Abandoned

Sep 17, 2023Match Ended

team logoIndia
team logoSri Lanka
India beat Sri Lanka by 10 wickets

2nd ODI, New Zealand tour of Bangladesh 2023Upcoming

team logoBangladesh
team logoNew Zealand
Sep 23, 2023 - 1:00 PST

1st Match, World Cup 2023Upcoming

team logoEngland
team logoNew Zealand
Oct 05, 2023 - 1:00 PST

PSL 2020 Schedule

PSL 2020 - Watch live cricket score card of PSL 2020 Series. You will also find Recent and Upcoming Matches Schedule of PSL 2020, Live Cricket News, Cricket Series Schedule, Match Stats, Live Match Analysis, Cricket Commentary, Videos, Photos, Expert Blogs, Latest Cricket Discussion, Match highlights of PSL 2020 and Players Profile on one page.

flagQuetta 1st T20I Feb 20, 2020 flagIslamabad
Quetta won by 3 wickets
flagLahore 3rd Match Feb 21, 2020 flagMultan
Multan won by 5 wickets
flagQuetta 4th Match Feb 22, 2020 flagPeshawar
Zalmi won by 6 wickets (with 9 balls remaining)
flagMultan 5th Match Feb 22, 2020 flagIslamabad
United won by 8 wickets
flagLahore 7th Match Feb 23, 2020 flagIslamabad
Islamabad won by 1 wickets
flagMultan 8th match Feb 26, 2020 flagPeshawar
Multan won by 6 wickets
flagLahore 11th Match Feb 28, 2020 flagPeshawar
Peshawar won by 16 runs
flagIslamabad 13th Match Feb 29, 2020 flagPeshawar
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
flagLahore 17th Match Mar 04, 2020 flagIslamabad
Islamabad won by 71 runs
flagPeshawar 18th Match Mar 05, 2020 flagQuetta
Peshawar won by 30 runs
flagLahore 21st Match Mar 07, 2020 flagQuetta
Lahore won by 8 wickets
flagLahore 24th Match Mar 10, 2020 flagPeshawar
Lahore won by 5 wickets
flagLahore 26th Match Mar 12, 2020 flagKarachi
Karachi won by 10 wickets
flagMultan 29th Match Mar 15, 2020 flagLahore
Lahore won by 9 wickets
flagMultan Qualifier Nov 14, 2020 flagKarachi
Karachi Kings won the one-over eliminator
flagKarachi Final Nov 17, 2020 flagLahore
Karachi won by 5 wickets
Archive Cricket Series