PSL 2021 Schedule

PSL 2021 - Watch live cricket score card of PSL 2021 Series. You will also find Recent and Upcoming Matches Schedule of PSL 2021, Live Cricket News, Cricket Series Schedule, Match Stats, Live Match Analysis, Cricket Commentary, Videos, Photos, Expert Blogs, Latest Cricket Discussion, Match highlights of PSL 2021 and Players Profile on one page.

Archive Cricket Series

PSL 2021 Schedule – The wait is now almost over for PSL 6 matches. PSL 2021 fixtures are also revealed. Six teams Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, Lahore Qalandars, Peshawar Zalmi, and Islamabad United will take part in the event. PSL 2021 schedule is the same as the previous editions. It means that the tournament will follow the double round-robin format where each team will face all opponents twice in the first round.

At the end of the league stage, the top 4 teams will take their place in the play-off round that will begin from February 20. The top two teams will play each other in the qualifier and the winner will directly qualify for the PSL 2021 final. However, the losing team will play with the winner of 3rd and 4th ranked teams and the winner will be the second finalist of the tournament.

In total, there will be thirty-four PSL 2021 matches including qualifiers. National Stadium Karachi will host twenty PSL matches. Whereas, fourteen matches are scheduled at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. PSL 2021 opening ceremony is scheduled on February 20 in Karachi. However, Lahore will be the venue for PSL 2021 final on March 22.

The opening match will be the Karachi Kings Vs Quetta Gladiators. In the Lahore Qalandars Vs Peshawar Zalmi match, both teams will start their campaign. The Islamabad United Vs Multan Sultans match will be the opening match for these teams.