Select Language:       
  Farhan Farhan Name Meaning
  Name Farhan
فرحان   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning Merry. (Happy)
سرور، خوشی   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 6 ?

Farhan Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Farhan. Find Farhan meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Farhan name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Farhan .

All Muslim Boy Names

Farhan - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 39 Votes Casts )
Popularity 72404
Likes 258
Save List

How do u find this name? Farhan


Suker he allah ka

farhan a shaikh , ahmedabad gujarat india Tue 17 Mar, 2015


My name is Farhan thanks to Allmighty ALLAH He blessd me this name my apa select this name for me so thanks to her as wel

Farhan Raja , Layyah Chb Sat 20 Dec, 2014


My Name Is Farhan... & Thanx For ALLAH To Give Me So Beutifl Name.....

Farhan Tariq , lahore Fri 12 Dec, 2014


my name is farhan ahmad khan

aligarh , Tue 02 Dec, 2014


my name is farhan ahmed my best friends name akber qazi junaid sharaf zafar ali bhakhsh hussain anwer ali asif haseeb

farhan , karachi Wed 26 Nov, 2014


So cute my name.....

Farhan ali khan , Gilgit baltistan Tue 25 Nov, 2014


My fav singer name is Farhan Saeed.

LAIBA , QTA Fri 03 Oct, 2014


My name is Farhan my best friends names Azhar.Hamza.Fahad.Usama.Tayab.Shehroz.Ahmad.

Farhan N , Lahore Sat 02 Aug, 2014


FARHAN IS NAME OF MY YOUNGER SON AND I REALLY LOVE THIS

JAVED ALVI , DELHI,,INDIA Tue 22 Jul, 2014


um giving this name to my lovely new born son. I like it. Mohd Farhan Rather

Aijaz Ahmad , J&k India Tue 08 Jul, 2014


My Name Is Kaleem... & Thanx For ALLAH To Give Me So Beutifl Name.....

kaleem khan , lucknow Fri 04 Jul, 2014


my name rocks....!! Thnx God 4 such a beautiful name.....!! <3

Farhan Ullah , Rawalpindi Sat 10 May, 2014


My Name Is Farhan Khalid Qureshi... really Love my Name "Farhan"

Farhan , Muzaffarabad Mon 31 Mar, 2014


so cute my name . peshawar farhan

farhan rahi , peshawar Tue 25 Mar, 2014


My name is farhan so Iam vry happy my fb id.farhan k faru plz add me..farhanz..

Farhan k faru , Edakkara Fri 21 Mar, 2014


my name is soooooooo cute. I am just 11 years old. And i like my friend farook very much.

FARHAN , salem Fri 07 Mar, 2014


My name farhan. Iam in love,bt iam nt happy

Seyid farhan , Kozhikode Sun 23 Feb, 2014


my name is so cute

farhan , delhi Mon 13 Jan, 2014


I.Like it.name.Farhan.khan.and.my frnd.jalis.

Farhan.khan. , Shahjahanpur Mon 13 Jan, 2014


my name is farhan I try to keep everyone happy but everyone hurts me I do did because my name says keep happy everyone and I will keep on my way.

Farhan Razaq , fort Abbas Fri 29 Nov, 2013