Nabeel Name meaning 1099 Likes

Name:
Nabeel
Gender Boy
Meaning Noble Man.
Origin Arabic
Lucky # 2 ?
نبیل   نام
لڑكا   جنس
ہوشیار٬ذہین، ممتاز، عظیم   معنی
عربی   زبان
2 ?   لکی نمبر
More Similar Names Comments
Nabeel - Stats & Rating
Rating: 3 / 5
Votes Casts 55
Popularity 207675
Likes 1099
Save List

Nabeel is a Muslim baby Boy name, it is an Arabic originated name. Nabeel name meaning is Noble Man. and the lucky number associated with Nabeel is 2. Find all the relevant details about the Nabeel Meaning, Origin, Lucky Number and Religion from this page. Average rating of Nabeel is 3 stars, based on 20 reviews. Nabeel meaning has been search 207675 two hundred and seven thousand six hundred and seventy-five times till 18 November, 2017.

How do u find this name? Nabeel


My name is nabeel and it suits my personality

Nabeel jahan , Depalpur Mon 13 Nov, 2017


My name is nabeel nd im noble person

Nabeel , Karachi Fri 03 Nov, 2017


my name is nabeel .im noble and different nabeel city sargodha pak

Nabeel , sargodha Sat 23 Sep, 2017


My name is nabeel, im noble and im different... Alhumdulilah

Nabeel zahid , Saudi arabia Sat 26 Aug, 2017


Nice

nnn , nnnn Thu 17 Aug, 2017


This is unique and cute name i m also nabeel

Nabeel , Khanewal Mon 17 Jul, 2017


My name is Muhammad nabeel thanks for you are pag

Muhammad nabeel , Pakistan Sun 09 Jul, 2017


im nabeel , i like my name

nabeel , india Tue 27 Jun, 2017


Nice

NabeelAhmad , Jhulam Mon 08 May, 2017


So good name

Mughal nabeel , M b din Tue 11 Apr, 2017


My Name is NabeeL Chaudhary.... I proud of his name...!!!

Nabeel , Faisalabad Thu 06 Apr, 2017


My Name Is Nabeel Hassan

Nabeel Hassan , Gujrat Tue 07 Mar, 2017


i love Nabeel Afzal

ulfat , lahore Sun 26 Feb, 2017


My love💘

M , Fsd Thu 09 Feb, 2017


My Name is Ray Nabeel Javaid &I proud of my name nice name

RAY NABEEL JAVAID , Gaggoo Mandi Punjab Pakistan Wed 08 Feb, 2017


mye name nabeel is bateful name

nabeel ahmed , mandi Thu 26 Jan, 2017


My name is Nabeel Khalid I m proud of my name nice name...

Nabeel Gujjar , Gujrat Sat 07 Jan, 2017


Nice meaning of my name but I am not intelligent and grate hahahahaha

nabeel ahmad , gujanwala Sun 25 Dec, 2016


Hello guys. My name is Nabeel Awan. So thanks to all friends. You are look my States. Thanks. This is my Facebook ID and mobile Number.. [email protected] 03125949574

Nabeel Awan , Peshawar Fri 02 Dec, 2016


I am Nabeel. now i know my name meanig and its originate

Nabeel , Khanewal Sun 04 Sep, 2016

Nabeel Name meaning

Nabeel is a unique name with impressive meaning. It belongs to Arabic origin. You can find name meaning of Nabeel in both English & Urdu, and other languages as well. Names similar to Nabeel are also listed here. You can even listen to the audio on this page to understand the actual pronunciation of the name Nabeel.

This information is enough to give a clear idea about the name. The level of popularity and rating of this name Nabeel is also presented here.