Select Language:       
  Uzair Uzair Name Meaning
  Name Uzair
عزیر   نام
  Gender Boy
لڑكا   جنس
  Meaning The Biblical Ezra Is The English Language Equivalent
پغمبر کا نام   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 8 ?

Uzair Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Uzair. Find Uzair meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Uzair name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Uzair .

All Muslim Boy Names

Uzair - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 19 Votes Casts )
Popularity 58452
Likes 128
Save List

How do u find this name? Uzair


MY NAME UZAIR HA UR UZAIR EK PEGHAMBAR TA AS PER MERA ALLUH SY LAKH LAKH SHUKOR HA

UZAIR , KOHAT Wed 11 Feb, 2015


My name is uzair ya allah tera laak laak or beshumar shukar ada kar raha hoon ke mera name uzair khan hai i like my name or ye bat such hai uzair wala name bohat paplr hota hai

uzair , peshawar Mon 19 Jan, 2015


what means of uziar?

rahi maqbool , rahi maqbool Wed 24 Dec, 2014


My name iz Uzair asim... Mjhy apna name acha lagta h Bt mera dil krta h mera name kch new sa hota... Any how feeling blessed that its also the name of a prophet & mention in QURAN E PAK..

M Uzair Asim , faisalabad Sat 29 Nov, 2014


My name is Dr. Uzair Awan ,uzair is very beautiful name its mean ozar qabool kerny wala bahana maan leny wala

Dr Uzair Awan , Rawalpindi Thu 20 Nov, 2014


Mera naam bhi itehfaq se Uzair Ar hai I love my name very much thank you allah for making me muslim n blessing with so gud name....

Uzair Ar , bellary Sun 26 Oct, 2014


please let me know the meaning of the following names:yasir,fahad,jalaal,jafaar,saad.

atiku abdulkarim , abuja nigeria Thu 23 Oct, 2014


Allhumdulillah my name is uzair oR mujhy apna name bohat acha lagta hai mujhy apny name per nazz hai thanks to Allah

uzair jamil , bahawalpur Wed 08 Oct, 2014


my name is Muhammad uzair akram phly jab me chota tha tou muje apna name acha nahi lgta tha becoz meri family me maximum reletives ko mera name pta nahi tha but ab boht acha lagta hai ...becoz this is a great name and its also in Quran-e- paak ...

Muhammad Uzair akram , Taxila Thu 28 Aug, 2014


Khubsurat naam ki talaash thi.& I find d name 4 my sooooooooo cute 1 week baby boy. Thanx 2 Allah.

wasim ahsan , kolkata Sat 09 Aug, 2014


Please let me know the meaning of this name urgently

Uzair , Srinagar Mon 23 Jun, 2014


I loveeeeeeeeeee uzair name bcz he is my sooooooooooooooooooo sweeeeeet n cute nephew....and i named him....

Neelam , peshawar Wed 18 Jun, 2014


my best friend name is uzair nice name means piyara

hassan rana , gujranwala Mon 05 May, 2014


ALHAMDULLIAALLAH MY SONS NAME IS UZAIR , FULL NAME UZAIR SALAHUDDIN BAKSHI

SALAHUDDIN , BAKSHI MOHALLA URAN Wed 30 Apr, 2014


I love and like this name uzair becoz its my little bro my cuty's name :-)

Aisha, jubina , punjab Sun 27 Apr, 2014


my Sons name is also uzair , Hamdulliallah

salahuddin , uran Mon 21 Apr, 2014


i am proud to have this name thanks to my parents

uzair , hyderabad Fri 28 Mar, 2014


i m uzair ...i m frm azad kashmir... I m gooooooood

uzair mughal zari , hattian bala Wed 26 Mar, 2014


Uzair name wala hamesha shetan hota ha ..jesy ka ma khud ma na bht dehka ha jin ka name uzair hota ha wo popular bht rehta ha sab ki nazro ma thanx 2 my femily ka unho na mera ya name rahka . Uzair jabbar

uzair jabbar , lahore Thu 20 Mar, 2014


Uzair is equivalent to biblical name "Ezra" and its hebrew meaning is " Help / Helper".

Uzair Hayat , Mangla Sat 15 Mar, 2014