Select Language:       
  Faiza Faiza Name Meaning
  Name Faiza
فائزہ   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning Victorious
فیضی رساں   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 3 ?

Faiza Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Faiza. Find Faiza meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Faiza name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Faiza .

All Muslim Girl Names

Faiza - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 22 Votes Casts )
Popularity 74906
Likes 183
Save List

How do u find this name? Faiza


my friend name is faiza. I like this name .. And i call her fiza kusra .. :p

amina , lahore Sat 25 Apr, 2015


my name is faiza i love my name my baba gave this name to me because i m baba princes. i love my name so much

dua rani , sagri,rawalpndi Sun 08 Feb, 2015


victorious name faiza is my name very nice name my parents gave me Allah forgive him

faiza hassan , mogadisho Mon 02 Feb, 2015


I have my lover indeed my life named faiza, i call her faiza salman i like this name freakin' much :) :)

Salman , Islamabad Wed 24 Dec, 2014


how do you see the name faiza

faiza , accra Mon 15 Dec, 2014


Faiza I like this name coz my name is Faiza n I like it very very very much n also it has supperb meaning.

Faiza Pathan , Pune Thu 04 Dec, 2014


my name is also Faiza.I like my name.

Faiza , Faisalabad Sun 02 Nov, 2014


my name is also Faiza..<3

faiza alee , hyderabad sindh Fri 24 Oct, 2014


Hi My girlfriend name faiza and she is very bad girl

subtain Ali , Jeddah Sun 19 Oct, 2014


faiza is my closest friend name,she is so nice and loving

alveena aalizy , wah cantt Wed 08 Oct, 2014


Faiza is my sis name she is abnormal but so inteligent allah bless her and give her beautiful sccessfull life

fiza mirza , karachi Sun 31 Aug, 2014


i love my name faiza. my parents gave me such a beautiful name n ALLAH bless inshallah

faiza shafi , nankana sahib Mon 18 Aug, 2014


I like the faiza name.........becoz faiza is my tution felow and she such a nice girl......

mahira khan , islamabad Sat 09 Aug, 2014


i am faiza.my phupho gave me this name.ilove my name. i think this is a suitable name for a girl.

faiza , haripur Sat 14 Jun, 2014


Hii....i am faiza too...i luv my name sooo much...its unique..nd found very less:D

Faiza , Maharashtra Tue 06 May, 2014


my name is also faiza .i love my name my father gave me a name .such a nice name for me

faiza shahzad , sheikhupura Sat 03 May, 2014


l love my name

faiza sulaiman , kano Sat 03 May, 2014


my name is also faiza n i love my name

faiza , bloch Tue 08 Apr, 2014


i love my name very very much and its meaning . it is a nice name

faiza nawal , multan Wed 19 Mar, 2014


My name is Faiza. I Don't like my name, but I LOVE the meaning!💖

Faiza , Ahmedabad Sun 16 Mar, 2014