Select Language:       
  Sheza Sheza Name Meaning
  Name Sheza
شیزہ   نام
  Gender Girl
لڑكی   جنس
  Meaning --
روشنی، نور   معنی
  Origin Arabic
عربی   زبان
  Lucky Number 7 ?

Sheza Name Meanings in Urdu - Muslim Boys & Muslim Girls Names Dictionary and their meanings in Urdu & english with Lucky Number including what is the meaning of Sheza. Find Sheza meaning and definition at Hamariweb.com name dictionary a Best place to find your accurate name meanings in Urdu. Sheza name reviews, Origin, gender, rating an many more about Sheza .

All Muslim Girl Names

Sheza - Stats & Rating

Rating: 4 / 5 ( 4 Votes Casts )
Popularity 50966
Likes 92
Save List

How do u find this name? Sheza


sheza mare babe ka name hai.ma sheza sa bohet pyar karta hu.i love sheza.

Mohd imran , maler kotla Mon 20 Apr, 2015


Salam, My wife name is Sheza i am very lucky She is my part of life i am very love her.

Muhammad Atif , Karachi, Pakistan Wed 18 Feb, 2015


My daughter name is Sheza I am so proud to have her as a daughter she is my friend too without her my life would have been incomplete she is my pride and she is very intelligent and sensible and beautiful too I love her very much.Mummy

Nazia , Bedfordshire Thu 04 Sep, 2014


i ove my name sheza

sheza , karachi Tue 26 Aug, 2014


My name is sheeza.it means noor and it is very unique name

sheeza , karachi Sun 15 Jun, 2014


i am very lucky and where i go every where noor noor i am very lucky

shiza khan , malir karachi Tue 11 Feb, 2014


SHEZA means GOOD RELIGIOUS GIRL

shersha , Trivandrum Mon 20 Jan, 2014


my name is sheeza and i am happy becouse my name is soo good and it mean is very nyc and this is uniqe name

sheeza , gujranwala Fri 17 Jan, 2014


Iam planning to decide this name for daughter. do you have any suggetion.? sheza mehareen or sheza fathima which one is good ??

shareef , areecode Fri 13 Dec, 2013


I am sheza I am princess of my mom n I thout its a lucky name for me

sheza , lahore Wed 18 Sep, 2013


my sister is very careing & so sweet ... !!!

Hashir , delhi Sun 15 Sep, 2013


Shiza is my lovely sister's name.she is very intelligent and cute sister.i love her sooooo much.

Ishtiaq Butt , Kanjrur, Narowal Tue 10 Sep, 2013


Assalam o alikum. My name is also sheza. It means noor. Nd m very good at studies infact always get 4gpa. Having sweet n cute looks.:)

sheza , Abbottabad Wed 04 Sep, 2013


my name is sheeza i dnt like my name but its meaning is good it reflects one's personality..

sheeza , kamra Fri 30 Aug, 2013


Shiza is my daughter name.Syed Shiza. Alhumdulilah she is sweet like her mom and Intelligent like her DAD. May Allah (s.w.t) gave her long life and bless her abundantly. Ameen Summa Ameen

Syed Siraj , Sydney Fri 16 Aug, 2013


my name is sheeza i spell my name with ee :)

komalbutt , lahore Wed 14 Aug, 2013


my loving daughter name is sheza that is so cute

ghulam Mustafa , lahore Wed 10 Jul, 2013


am sheeza mughal my name iz unique and simple

sheeza mughal , gujrat Sat 25 May, 2013


my nAme is sheeza though i dont like it mch bt its unique...name have efects on me too..intelignt, swet etc etc. well i spell it sheeza with double e

sheeza , rawalpindi Wed 17 Apr, 2013


shiza is my daughter's name she is very intelligent and very clever

sharmila , banglore Fri 12 Apr, 2013