PSL 2017 Schedule

(Alina, Islamabad)

Pakistan Super League 2016 will be played from fourth to 23rd February 2016 in UAE while all the matches of the competition will be played in the stadiums of Abu Dhabi and Dubai. Add up to 5 groups are playing in the competition including Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi. The skippers of every one of these groups are Misbah ul Haq (IU), Shoaib Malik (KK), Azhar Ali (LQ), Sarfraz Ahmed (QG) and Shahid Afridi (PZ). There are numerous global players accessible to every one of these groups. Shane Watson is the symbol player of Islamabad United while symbol player of Quetta Gladiators group is Kevin Pietersen and Chris Gayle is the symbol player of Lahore Qaalndars group. Aside from these players, there are a few universal players from Australia, England, West Indies, Bangladesh and others. Numerous Pakistani global players are additionally playing in various groups of PSL and the nearness of these players from Pakistan and different groups will make the PSL extremely energizing.

Comments Print Article Print
About the Author: Alina

Read More Articles by Alina: 2 Articles with 1507 views »
Hi i am IT Student.. View More
10 Feb, 2017 Views: 510


آپ کی رائے