Aïn Fakroun Sehr o Iftar Timing - Algeria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Aïn Fakroun

23 October, 2019 (24 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:12 am   5:48 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:02 am Iftar 05:58 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 October Wed 05:12 AM 5:48 PM
24 October Thu 05:13 AM 5:47 PM
25 October Fri 05:14 AM 5:46 PM
26 October Sat 05:14 AM 5:45 PM
27 October Sun 05:15 AM 5:44 PM
28 October Mon 05:16 AM 5:42 PM
29 October Tue 05:17 AM 5:41 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 October Wed 05:12 AM 5:48 PM
24 October Thu 05:13 AM 5:47 PM
25 October Fri 05:14 AM 5:46 PM
26 October Sat 05:14 AM 5:45 PM
27 October Sun 05:15 AM 5:44 PM
28 October Mon 05:16 AM 5:42 PM
29 October Tue 05:17 AM 5:41 PM
30 October Wed 05:18 AM 5:40 PM
31 October Thu 05:19 AM 5:39 PM
01 November Fri 05:19 AM 5:38 PM
02 November Sat 05:20 AM 5:37 PM
03 November Sun 05:21 AM 5:36 PM
04 November Mon 05:22 AM 5:35 PM
05 November Tue 05:23 AM 5:34 PM
06 November Wed 05:24 AM 5:33 PM
07 November Thu 05:25 AM 5:32 PM
08 November Fri 05:25 AM 5:32 PM
09 November Sat 05:26 AM 5:31 PM
10 November Sun 05:27 AM 5:30 PM
11 November Mon 05:28 AM 5:29 PM
12 November Tue 05:29 AM 5:28 PM
13 November Wed 05:30 AM 5:28 PM
14 November Thu 05:31 AM 5:27 PM
15 November Fri 05:31 AM 5:26 PM
16 November Sat 05:32 AM 5:26 PM
17 November Sun 05:33 AM 5:25 PM
18 November Mon 05:34 AM 5:24 PM
19 November Tue 05:35 AM 5:24 PM
20 November Wed 05:36 AM 5:23 PM
21 November Thu 05:37 AM 5:23 PM

Reviews & Comments

Aïn Fakroun Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Aïn Fakroun, Algeria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Aïn Fakroun for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Aïn Fakroun Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.