RAMADAN TIMING 2019

Ramadan Icon

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

25 March, 2019 (17 Rajab 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:14 am   6:46 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:04  Iftar 06:56

RAMADAN CALENDAR 2019 -

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 04:30 AM 7:05 PM
2 Tue 07 May 04:29 AM 7:05 PM
3 Wed 08 May 04:28 AM 7:06 PM
4 Thu 09 May 04:27 AM 7:07 PM
5 Fri 10 May 04:26 AM 7:07 PM
6 Sat 11 May 04:26 AM 7:08 PM
7 Sun 12 May 04:25 AM 7:08 PM
8 Mon 13 May 04:24 AM 7:09 PM
9 Tue 14 May 04:23 AM 7:09 PM
10 Wed 15 May 04:23 AM 7:10 PM
11 Thu 16 May 04:22 AM 7:10 PM
12 Fri 17 May 04:21 AM 7:11 PM
13 Sat 18 May 04:21 AM 7:11 PM
14 Sun 19 May 04:20 AM 7:12 PM
15 Mon 20 May 04:19 AM 7:12 PM
16 Tue 21 May 04:19 AM 7:13 PM
17 Wed 22 May 04:18 AM 7:13 PM
18 Thu 23 May 04:18 AM 7:14 PM
19 Fri 24 May 04:17 AM 7:14 PM
20 Sat 25 May 04:17 AM 7:15 PM
21 Sun 26 May 04:16 AM 7:15 PM
22 Mon 27 May 04:16 AM 7:16 PM
23 Tue 28 May 04:15 AM 7:16 PM
24 Wed 29 May 04:15 AM 7:17 PM
25 Thu 30 May 04:15 AM 7:17 PM
26 Fri 31 May 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
27 Sat 01 June 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
28 Sun 02 June 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
29 Mon 03 June 04:13 AM 7:19 PM
30 Tue 04 June 04:13 AM 7:19 PM

Latest Reviews & Comments on Ramadan (Sehr-o-Iftar) Timings

Lahore Ramadan Timings

I glad to see hmari Web is the top Islamic info site
M Junaid Khan Mohammadi Saifi Hanfi , LHr Wed 20 Mar, 2019

Karachi Ramadan Timings

Thank you for sharing …. very useful information.
julietta heidt, Karachi Wed 20 Mar, 2019

Khushab Ramadan Timings

Ramazan is just Round the Corner Only 49 Days are Left Waiting for Ramazan Emotionally and Constently
Haseeb Ur Rehman, Khushab Mon 18 Mar, 2019

Dammam Ramadan Timings

Good
aminuddin, dammam Sun 17 Mar, 2019

Johannesburg Ramadan Timings

I will be travelling to johannesburg in the months of ramadan and will be staying near rosebank. Wanted to know which would be the nearest mosque to offfer Taraweeh . I will noy be having any vehicle with me . Wanted to know any any place to offer my Namaz in ramadan . Since joburg is very silent in the night afraid of walkimg around . Can anyone help me ?
Nadeem, Johanesburg Wed 13 Mar, 2019

Bahawalnagar Ramadan Timings

mashaa Allah
Talib, Minchinabad Wed 20 Feb, 2019

Raipur Ramadan Timings

Thank you so much.. JazakAllah..
Humaira, Raipur Mon 18 Feb, 2019

Karachi Ramadan Timings

aoa aj kal fajr ki azan 5:30 pe sunnae deni shru ho jati ha.is mn 5:52 a rha ha.kindly guide
faaiza, karachi Thu 07 Feb, 2019

Bhavnagar Ramadan Timings

Masha Allah web
HAJI J MAHETAR , Bhavanagar Wed 06 Feb, 2019

Vellore Ramadan Timings

Vellore Ramadan timing 2019
Shameel, Sun 06 Jan, 2019

Ramadan Calendar 2019 timings and fasting schedule of Sehr-o-Iftar for Pakistan with complete details is available. The aim is to facilitate the Muslim community around the world during the holy month of Ramadan to keep and break the fast. Ramadan 2019 arrives and Muslims across the world dedicate their time and energy in fasting and praying to seek forgiveness from Allah Almighty. Fasting is considered to be one of the most important pillars of Islam that encourages Muslims to gain blessings of Allah Almighty. Ramadan Calendar 2019 timings is available on this page with Ramadan Sehr o Iftar timetable and Ramadan calendar of all cities of Pakistan and the worldwide with their cities. The Muslims all over Pakistan can observe fast in the holy month of Ramadan. You can access the authentic Ramadan timetable for Sehr o Iftar online here. Sunni and Shia Muslims can access Fiqah e Hanafi and Fiqah e Jafariya Ramadan Calendar 2019 respectively. This page can serve as your perfect Ramadan Calendar 2019 that can facilitate the Muslims worldwide to set their alarm clocks accordingly. You can get the regular updated Sehr o Iftar timings for each roza before time.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]