RAMADAN TIMING 2019

Ramadan Icon

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:12 am   6:07 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:02  Iftar 06:17

RAMADAN TIME TABLE 2019 -

(SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME - اوقات سحر و افطار)
RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Tue 07 May 04:29 AM 7:05 PM
2 Wed 08 May 04:28 AM 7:06 PM
3 Thu 09 May 04:27 AM 7:07 PM
4 Fri 10 May 04:26 AM 7:07 PM
5 Sat 11 May 04:26 AM 7:08 PM
6 Sun 12 May 04:25 AM 7:08 PM
7 Mon 13 May 04:24 AM 7:09 PM
8 Tue 14 May 04:23 AM 7:09 PM
9 Wed 15 May 04:23 AM 7:10 PM
10 Thu 16 May 04:22 AM 7:10 PM
11 Fri 17 May 04:21 AM 7:11 PM
12 Sat 18 May 04:21 AM 7:11 PM
13 Sun 19 May 04:20 AM 7:12 PM
14 Mon 20 May 04:19 AM 7:12 PM
15 Tue 21 May 04:19 AM 7:13 PM
16 Wed 22 May 04:18 AM 7:13 PM
17 Thu 23 May 04:18 AM 7:14 PM
18 Fri 24 May 04:17 AM 7:14 PM
19 Sat 25 May 04:17 AM 7:15 PM
20 Sun 26 May 04:16 AM 7:15 PM
21 Mon 27 May 04:16 AM 7:16 PM
22 Tue 28 May 04:15 AM 7:16 PM
23 Wed 29 May 04:15 AM 7:17 PM
24 Thu 30 May 04:15 AM 7:17 PM
25 Fri 31 May 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
26 Sat 01 June 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
27 Sun 02 June 04:14 AM 7:18 PM
28 Mon 03 June 04:13 AM 7:19 PM
29 Tue 04 June 04:13 AM 7:19 PM
30 Wed 05 June 04:13 AM 7:20 PM

Latest Reviews & Comments on Ramadan (Sehr-o-Iftar) Timings

Puerto Real Ramadan Timings

is there any mosque in PUERTO REAL Spain
Zafar Khan Ghouri, Doha Thu 15 Aug, 2019

Changsha Ramadan Timings

Today is Saturday 10 August , here in China is 9 zilhajj
Awais, Changsha Fri 09 Aug, 2019

Islamabad Ramadan Timings

Assalamualekum.. Aj ka intahaye sehr kia hai muje pta nhi chal rha 3:53 py roza band krna ha yh sehri start krni hai Plz koi guide kr sy Jazak ka Allah
Uzair Malick , Islamabad Fri 09 Aug, 2019

Karachi Ramadan Timings

Allah pak app ko jaza dain doston Superb work ma sha Allah ...
Zeeshan Umer, Karachi Mon 05 Aug, 2019

Hyderabad Ramadan Timings

Mashallah Jazakallah Khair
Abdul samad, Barkas Sat 29 Jun, 2019

Kasur Ramadan Timings

Good and help full
Moiez, Kasur Mon 24 Jun, 2019

Karachi Ramadan Timings

Namaz e fajr is at 5 am nowadays. why is there so much diffrence btw fajr azan and intihai sehr
Umm usman, Khi Wed 19 Jun, 2019

Islamabad Ramadan Timings

Mashallah Mashallah great effort .
kaleeem akhter , kayani Tue 04 Jun, 2019

Islamabad Ramadan Timings

so nice
Abdul Rasheed, Rawalpindi Mon 03 Jun, 2019

Lahore Ramadan Timings

It's great work. Please keep it up.
Muhammad Afzal , Kasur Mon 03 Jun, 2019

Ramadan Calendar 2019 timings and fasting schedule of Sehr-o-Iftar for Pakistan with complete details is available. The aim is to facilitate the Muslim community around the world during the holy month of Ramadan to keep and break the fast. Ramadan 2019 arrives and Muslims across the world dedicate their time and energy in fasting and praying to seek forgiveness from Allah Almighty. Fasting is considered to be one of the most important pillars of Islam that encourages Muslims to gain blessings of Allah Almighty. Ramadan Calendar 2019 timings is available on this page with Ramadan Sehr o Iftar timetable and Ramadan calendar of all cities of Pakistan and the worldwide with their cities. The Muslims all over Pakistan can observe fast in the holy month of Ramadan. You can access the authentic Ramadan timetable for Sehr o Iftar online here. Sunni and Shia Muslims can access Fiqah e Hanafi and Fiqah e Jafariya Ramadan Calendar 2019 respectively. This page can serve as your perfect Ramadan Calendar 2019 that can facilitate the Muslims worldwide to set their alarm clocks accordingly. You can get the regular updated Sehr o Iftar timings for each roza before time.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult from your local Mosque / Masjid. If there is any issue, concern or you find any error, please email us at [email protected] Please note there is a 1 minute preventative difference in both as Sehr Time set 1 minute earlier and Iftar 1 minute later here.