Aïn Oulmene Sehr o Iftar Timing - Algeria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Aïn Oulmene

23 January, 2020 (28 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:08 am   5:57 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:58 am Iftar 06:07 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 January Thu 06:08 AM 5:57 PM
24 January Fri 06:08 AM 5:58 PM
25 January Sat 06:07 AM 5:59 PM
26 January Sun 06:07 AM 6:00 PM
27 January Mon 06:06 AM 6:01 PM
28 January Tue 06:06 AM 6:02 PM
29 January Wed 06:05 AM 6:03 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 January Thu 06:08 AM 5:57 PM
24 January Fri 06:08 AM 5:58 PM
25 January Sat 06:07 AM 5:59 PM
26 January Sun 06:07 AM 6:00 PM
27 January Mon 06:06 AM 6:01 PM
28 January Tue 06:06 AM 6:02 PM
29 January Wed 06:05 AM 6:03 PM
30 January Thu 06:05 AM 6:04 PM
31 January Fri 06:04 AM 6:05 PM
01 February Sat 06:04 AM 6:06 PM
02 February Sun 06:03 AM 6:07 PM
03 February Mon 06:02 AM 6:08 PM
04 February Tue 06:02 AM 6:09 PM
05 February Wed 06:01 AM 6:10 PM
06 February Thu 06:00 AM 6:11 PM
07 February Fri 05:59 AM 6:13 PM
08 February Sat 05:59 AM 6:14 PM
09 February Sun 05:58 AM 6:15 PM
10 February Mon 05:57 AM 6:16 PM
11 February Tue 05:56 AM 6:17 PM
12 February Wed 05:55 AM 6:18 PM
13 February Thu 05:54 AM 6:19 PM
14 February Fri 05:53 AM 6:20 PM
15 February Sat 05:52 AM 6:21 PM
16 February Sun 05:51 AM 6:22 PM
17 February Mon 05:50 AM 6:23 PM
18 February Tue 05:49 AM 6:24 PM
19 February Wed 05:48 AM 6:25 PM
20 February Thu 05:47 AM 6:26 PM
21 February Fri 05:46 AM 6:27 PM

Reviews & Comments

Aïn Oulmene Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Aïn Oulmene, Algeria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Aïn Oulmene for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Aïn Oulmene Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.