Abbéville-lès-conflans Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Abbéville-lès-conflans

23 October, 2019 (23 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:22 am   6:33 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:12 am Iftar 06:43 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 October Wed 06:22 AM 6:33 PM
24 October Thu 06:23 AM 6:31 PM
25 October Fri 06:25 AM 6:29 PM
26 October Sat 06:26 AM 6:27 PM
27 October Sun 06:28 AM 6:26 PM
28 October Mon 06:29 AM 6:24 PM
29 October Tue 06:31 AM 6:22 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 October Wed 06:22 AM 6:33 PM
24 October Thu 06:23 AM 6:31 PM
25 October Fri 06:25 AM 6:29 PM
26 October Sat 06:26 AM 6:27 PM
27 October Sun 06:28 AM 6:26 PM
28 October Mon 06:29 AM 6:24 PM
29 October Tue 06:31 AM 6:22 PM
30 October Wed 06:32 AM 6:20 PM
31 October Thu 06:33 AM 6:19 PM
01 November Fri 06:35 AM 6:17 PM
02 November Sat 06:36 AM 6:15 PM
03 November Sun 06:38 AM 6:14 PM
04 November Mon 06:39 AM 6:12 PM
05 November Tue 06:40 AM 6:11 PM
06 November Wed 06:42 AM 6:09 PM
07 November Thu 06:43 AM 6:07 PM
08 November Fri 06:45 AM 6:06 PM
09 November Sat 06:46 AM 6:05 PM
10 November Sun 06:47 AM 6:03 PM
11 November Mon 06:49 AM 6:02 PM
12 November Tue 06:50 AM 6:00 PM
13 November Wed 06:51 AM 5:59 PM
14 November Thu 06:53 AM 5:58 PM
15 November Fri 06:54 AM 5:57 PM
16 November Sat 06:55 AM 5:55 PM
17 November Sun 06:57 AM 5:54 PM
18 November Mon 06:58 AM 5:53 PM
19 November Tue 06:59 AM 5:52 PM
20 November Wed 07:01 AM 5:51 PM
21 November Thu 07:02 AM 5:50 PM

Reviews & Comments

Abbéville-lès-conflans Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Abbéville-lès-conflans, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Abbéville-lès-conflans for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Abbéville-lès-conflans Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.