Abbans-dessus Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Abbans-dessus

16 July, 2019 (13 Dhulqaada 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:24 am   9:28 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:14 am Iftar 09:38 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 July Wed 03:24 AM 9:28 PM
18 July Thu 03:24 AM 9:27 PM
19 July Fri 03:27 AM 9:26 PM
20 July Sat 03:29 AM 9:25 PM
21 July Sun 03:31 AM 9:24 PM
22 July Mon 03:34 AM 9:23 PM
23 July Tue 03:36 AM 9:22 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 July Wed 03:24 AM 9:28 PM
18 July Thu 03:24 AM 9:27 PM
19 July Fri 03:27 AM 9:26 PM
20 July Sat 03:29 AM 9:25 PM
21 July Sun 03:31 AM 9:24 PM
22 July Mon 03:34 AM 9:23 PM
23 July Tue 03:36 AM 9:22 PM
24 July Wed 03:39 AM 9:21 PM
25 July Thu 03:41 AM 9:20 PM
26 July Fri 03:43 AM 9:19 PM
27 July Sat 03:46 AM 9:17 PM
28 July Sun 03:48 AM 9:16 PM
29 July Mon 03:51 AM 9:15 PM
30 July Tue 03:53 AM 9:14 PM
31 July Wed 03:55 AM 9:12 PM
01 August Thu 03:58 AM 9:11 PM
02 August Fri 04:00 AM 9:10 PM
03 August Sat 04:02 AM 9:08 PM
04 August Sun 04:05 AM 9:07 PM
05 August Mon 04:07 AM 9:05 PM
06 August Tue 04:09 AM 9:04 PM
07 August Wed 04:12 AM 9:02 PM
08 August Thu 04:14 AM 9:01 PM
09 August Fri 04:16 AM 8:59 PM
10 August Sat 04:18 AM 8:58 PM
11 August Sun 04:21 AM 8:56 PM
12 August Mon 04:23 AM 8:54 PM
13 August Tue 04:25 AM 8:53 PM
14 August Wed 04:27 AM 8:51 PM
15 August Thu 04:29 AM 8:49 PM

Reviews & Comments

Abbans-dessus Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Abbans-dessus, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Abbans-dessus for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Abbans-dessus Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.