Aberg Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Aberg

25 August, 2019 (24 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:22 am   8:02 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:12 am Iftar 08:12 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 August Mon 04:22 AM 8:02 PM
27 August Tue 04:24 AM 8:00 PM
28 August Wed 04:26 AM 7:58 PM
29 August Thu 04:28 AM 7:56 PM
30 August Fri 04:30 AM 7:54 PM
31 August Sat 04:32 AM 7:52 PM
01 September Sun 04:34 AM 7:51 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 August Mon 04:22 AM 8:02 PM
27 August Tue 04:24 AM 8:00 PM
28 August Wed 04:26 AM 7:58 PM
29 August Thu 04:28 AM 7:56 PM
30 August Fri 04:30 AM 7:54 PM
31 August Sat 04:32 AM 7:52 PM
01 September Sun 04:34 AM 7:51 PM
02 September Mon 04:36 AM 7:49 PM
03 September Tue 04:37 AM 7:47 PM
04 September Wed 04:39 AM 7:45 PM
05 September Thu 04:41 AM 7:43 PM
06 September Fri 04:43 AM 7:41 PM
07 September Sat 04:45 AM 7:39 PM
08 September Sun 04:46 AM 7:37 PM
09 September Mon 04:48 AM 7:35 PM
10 September Tue 04:50 AM 7:33 PM
11 September Wed 04:52 AM 7:31 PM
12 September Thu 04:53 AM 7:29 PM
13 September Fri 04:55 AM 7:26 PM
14 September Sat 04:57 AM 7:24 PM
15 September Sun 04:58 AM 7:22 PM
16 September Mon 05:00 AM 7:20 PM
17 September Tue 05:02 AM 7:18 PM
18 September Wed 05:03 AM 7:16 PM
19 September Thu 05:05 AM 7:14 PM
20 September Fri 05:06 AM 7:12 PM
21 September Sat 05:08 AM 7:10 PM
22 September Sun 05:09 AM 7:08 PM
23 September Mon 05:11 AM 7:06 PM
24 September Tue 05:13 AM 7:04 PM

Reviews & Comments

Aberg Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Aberg, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Aberg for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Aberg Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.