Abergement Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Abergement

18 January, 2020 (23 Jumadal Ula 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:29 am   5:23 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:19 am Iftar 05:33 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 January Sun 06:29 AM 5:23 PM
20 January Mon 06:28 AM 5:24 PM
21 January Tue 06:27 AM 5:25 PM
22 January Wed 06:27 AM 5:27 PM
23 January Thu 06:26 AM 5:28 PM
24 January Fri 06:25 AM 5:30 PM
25 January Sat 06:25 AM 5:31 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 January Sun 06:29 AM 5:23 PM
20 January Mon 06:28 AM 5:24 PM
21 January Tue 06:27 AM 5:25 PM
22 January Wed 06:27 AM 5:27 PM
23 January Thu 06:26 AM 5:28 PM
24 January Fri 06:25 AM 5:30 PM
25 January Sat 06:25 AM 5:31 PM
26 January Sun 06:24 AM 5:33 PM
27 January Mon 06:23 AM 5:34 PM
28 January Tue 06:22 AM 5:36 PM
29 January Wed 06:21 AM 5:37 PM
30 January Thu 06:20 AM 5:39 PM
31 January Fri 06:19 AM 5:40 PM
01 February Sat 06:18 AM 5:42 PM
02 February Sun 06:17 AM 5:43 PM
03 February Mon 06:16 AM 5:45 PM
04 February Tue 06:15 AM 5:46 PM
05 February Wed 06:14 AM 5:48 PM
06 February Thu 06:13 AM 5:49 PM
07 February Fri 06:12 AM 5:51 PM
08 February Sat 06:10 AM 5:52 PM
09 February Sun 06:09 AM 5:54 PM
10 February Mon 06:08 AM 5:56 PM
11 February Tue 06:07 AM 5:57 PM
12 February Wed 06:05 AM 5:59 PM
13 February Thu 06:04 AM 6:00 PM
14 February Fri 06:02 AM 6:02 PM
15 February Sat 06:01 AM 6:03 PM
16 February Sun 05:59 AM 6:05 PM
17 February Mon 05:58 AM 6:06 PM

Reviews & Comments

Abergement Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Abergement, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Abergement for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Abergement Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.