Achâtel Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Achâtel

22 October, 2019 (23 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:20 am   6:32 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:10 am Iftar 06:42 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 October Wed 06:20 AM 6:32 PM
24 October Thu 06:22 AM 6:30 PM
25 October Fri 06:23 AM 6:28 PM
26 October Sat 06:24 AM 6:26 PM
27 October Sun 06:26 AM 6:24 PM
28 October Mon 06:27 AM 6:23 PM
29 October Tue 06:29 AM 6:21 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 October Wed 06:20 AM 6:32 PM
24 October Thu 06:22 AM 6:30 PM
25 October Fri 06:23 AM 6:28 PM
26 October Sat 06:24 AM 6:26 PM
27 October Sun 06:26 AM 6:24 PM
28 October Mon 06:27 AM 6:23 PM
29 October Tue 06:29 AM 6:21 PM
30 October Wed 06:30 AM 6:19 PM
31 October Thu 06:32 AM 6:17 PM
01 November Fri 06:33 AM 6:16 PM
02 November Sat 06:34 AM 6:14 PM
03 November Sun 06:36 AM 6:13 PM
04 November Mon 06:37 AM 6:11 PM
05 November Tue 06:39 AM 6:09 PM
06 November Wed 06:40 AM 6:08 PM
07 November Thu 06:41 AM 6:06 PM
08 November Fri 06:43 AM 6:05 PM
09 November Sat 06:44 AM 6:04 PM
10 November Sun 06:45 AM 6:02 PM
11 November Mon 06:47 AM 6:01 PM
12 November Tue 06:48 AM 5:59 PM
13 November Wed 06:49 AM 5:58 PM
14 November Thu 06:51 AM 5:57 PM
15 November Fri 06:52 AM 5:56 PM
16 November Sat 06:53 AM 5:54 PM
17 November Sun 06:55 AM 5:53 PM
18 November Mon 06:56 AM 5:52 PM
19 November Tue 06:57 AM 5:51 PM
20 November Wed 06:59 AM 5:50 PM
21 November Thu 07:00 AM 5:49 PM

Reviews & Comments

Achâtel Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Achâtel, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Achâtel for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Achâtel Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.