Acquigny Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Acquigny

18 November, 2019 (20 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:17 am   5:12 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:07 am Iftar 05:22 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 November Mon 06:17 AM 5:12 PM
19 November Tue 06:18 AM 5:11 PM
20 November Wed 06:19 AM 5:10 PM
21 November Thu 06:20 AM 5:09 PM
22 November Fri 06:22 AM 5:08 PM
23 November Sat 06:23 AM 5:07 PM
24 November Sun 06:24 AM 5:06 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 November Mon 06:17 AM 5:12 PM
19 November Tue 06:18 AM 5:11 PM
20 November Wed 06:19 AM 5:10 PM
21 November Thu 06:20 AM 5:09 PM
22 November Fri 06:22 AM 5:08 PM
23 November Sat 06:23 AM 5:07 PM
24 November Sun 06:24 AM 5:06 PM
25 November Mon 06:25 AM 5:05 PM
26 November Tue 06:27 AM 5:04 PM
27 November Wed 06:28 AM 5:03 PM
28 November Thu 06:29 AM 5:03 PM
29 November Fri 06:30 AM 5:02 PM
30 November Sat 06:31 AM 5:02 PM
01 December Sun 06:32 AM 5:01 PM
02 December Mon 06:33 AM 5:00 PM
03 December Tue 06:34 AM 5:00 PM
04 December Wed 06:35 AM 5:00 PM
05 December Thu 06:36 AM 4:59 PM
06 December Fri 06:37 AM 4:59 PM
07 December Sat 06:38 AM 4:59 PM
08 December Sun 06:39 AM 4:58 PM
09 December Mon 06:40 AM 4:58 PM
10 December Tue 06:41 AM 4:58 PM
11 December Wed 06:42 AM 4:58 PM
12 December Thu 06:43 AM 4:58 PM
13 December Fri 06:44 AM 4:58 PM
14 December Sat 06:44 AM 4:58 PM
15 December Sun 06:45 AM 4:58 PM
16 December Mon 06:46 AM 4:59 PM
17 December Tue 06:47 AM 4:59 PM

Reviews & Comments

Acquigny Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Acquigny, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Acquigny for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Acquigny Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.