Acton Vale Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Acton Vale

22 May, 2019 (17 Ramadhan 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:23 am   8:23 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:13 am Iftar 08:33 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 May Wed 03:23 AM 8:23 PM
23 May Thu 03:21 AM 8:24 PM
24 May Fri 03:20 AM 8:25 PM
25 May Sat 03:18 AM 8:26 PM
26 May Sun 03:17 AM 8:27 PM
27 May Mon 03:16 AM 8:28 PM
28 May Tue 03:14 AM 8:29 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 May Wed 03:23 AM 8:23 PM
23 May Thu 03:21 AM 8:24 PM
24 May Fri 03:20 AM 8:25 PM
25 May Sat 03:18 AM 8:26 PM
26 May Sun 03:17 AM 8:27 PM
27 May Mon 03:16 AM 8:28 PM
28 May Tue 03:14 AM 8:29 PM
29 May Wed 03:13 AM 8:30 PM
30 May Thu 03:12 AM 8:31 PM
31 May Fri 03:11 AM 8:32 PM
01 June Sat 03:09 AM 8:33 PM
02 June Sun 03:08 AM 8:34 PM
03 June Mon 03:07 AM 8:35 PM
04 June Tue 03:06 AM 8:35 PM
05 June Wed 03:05 AM 8:36 PM
06 June Thu 03:05 AM 8:37 PM
07 June Fri 03:04 AM 8:38 PM
08 June Sat 03:03 AM 8:38 PM
09 June Sun 03:02 AM 8:39 PM
10 June Mon 03:02 AM 8:40 PM
11 June Tue 03:01 AM 8:40 PM
12 June Wed 03:01 AM 8:41 PM
13 June Thu 03:00 AM 8:41 PM
14 June Fri 03:00 AM 8:42 PM
15 June Sat 03:00 AM 8:42 PM
16 June Sun 03:00 AM 8:43 PM
17 June Mon 02:59 AM 8:43 PM
18 June Tue 02:59 AM 8:43 PM
19 June Wed 02:59 AM 8:44 PM
20 June Thu 02:59 AM 8:44 PM

Reviews & Comments

Acton Vale Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Acton Vale, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Acton Vale for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Acton Vale Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.