Adamswiller Sehr o Iftar Timing - France

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Adamswiller

19 November, 2019 (22 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:55 am   4:47 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:45 am Iftar 04:57 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 November Wed 05:55 AM 4:47 PM
21 November Thu 05:56 AM 4:46 PM
22 November Fri 05:57 AM 4:45 PM
23 November Sat 05:59 AM 4:44 PM
24 November Sun 06:00 AM 4:43 PM
25 November Mon 06:01 AM 4:42 PM
26 November Tue 06:02 AM 4:41 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 November Wed 05:55 AM 4:47 PM
21 November Thu 05:56 AM 4:46 PM
22 November Fri 05:57 AM 4:45 PM
23 November Sat 05:59 AM 4:44 PM
24 November Sun 06:00 AM 4:43 PM
25 November Mon 06:01 AM 4:42 PM
26 November Tue 06:02 AM 4:41 PM
27 November Wed 06:03 AM 4:40 PM
28 November Thu 06:04 AM 4:40 PM
29 November Fri 06:06 AM 4:39 PM
30 November Sat 06:07 AM 4:39 PM
01 December Sun 06:08 AM 4:38 PM
02 December Mon 06:09 AM 4:37 PM
03 December Tue 06:10 AM 4:37 PM
04 December Wed 06:11 AM 4:37 PM
05 December Thu 06:12 AM 4:36 PM
06 December Fri 06:13 AM 4:36 PM
07 December Sat 06:14 AM 4:36 PM
08 December Sun 06:15 AM 4:35 PM
09 December Mon 06:16 AM 4:35 PM
10 December Tue 06:17 AM 4:35 PM
11 December Wed 06:17 AM 4:35 PM
12 December Thu 06:18 AM 4:35 PM
13 December Fri 06:19 AM 4:35 PM
14 December Sat 06:20 AM 4:35 PM
15 December Sun 06:21 AM 4:35 PM
16 December Mon 06:21 AM 4:36 PM
17 December Tue 06:22 AM 4:36 PM
18 December Wed 06:23 AM 4:36 PM
19 December Thu 06:23 AM 4:37 PM

Reviews & Comments

Adamswiller Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Adamswiller, France. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Adamswiller for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Adamswiller Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.