Afyon Sehr o Iftar Timing - Turkey

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Afyon

20 June, 2019 (16 Shawwal 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:33 am   8:27 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:23 am Iftar 08:37 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 June Thu 03:33 AM 8:27 PM
21 June Fri 03:33 AM 8:27 PM
22 June Sat 03:34 AM 8:27 PM
23 June Sun 03:34 AM 8:27 PM
24 June Mon 03:34 AM 8:28 PM
25 June Tue 03:35 AM 8:28 PM
26 June Wed 03:35 AM 8:28 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 June Thu 03:33 AM 8:27 PM
21 June Fri 03:33 AM 8:27 PM
22 June Sat 03:34 AM 8:27 PM
23 June Sun 03:34 AM 8:27 PM
24 June Mon 03:34 AM 8:28 PM
25 June Tue 03:35 AM 8:28 PM
26 June Wed 03:35 AM 8:28 PM
27 June Thu 03:36 AM 8:28 PM
28 June Fri 03:36 AM 8:28 PM
29 June Sat 03:37 AM 8:28 PM
30 June Sun 03:37 AM 8:28 PM
01 July Mon 03:38 AM 8:28 PM
02 July Tue 03:38 AM 8:28 PM
03 July Wed 03:39 AM 8:27 PM
04 July Thu 03:40 AM 8:27 PM
05 July Fri 03:41 AM 8:27 PM
06 July Sat 03:42 AM 8:27 PM
07 July Sun 03:42 AM 8:27 PM
08 July Mon 03:43 AM 8:26 PM
09 July Tue 03:44 AM 8:26 PM
10 July Wed 03:45 AM 8:26 PM
11 July Thu 03:46 AM 8:25 PM
12 July Fri 03:47 AM 8:25 PM
13 July Sat 03:48 AM 8:24 PM
14 July Sun 03:49 AM 8:24 PM
15 July Mon 03:51 AM 8:23 PM
16 July Tue 03:52 AM 8:23 PM
17 July Wed 03:53 AM 8:22 PM
18 July Thu 03:54 AM 8:22 PM
19 July Fri 03:55 AM 8:21 PM

Reviews & Comments

Afyon Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Afyon, Turkey. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Afyon for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Afyon Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.