Agincourt Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Agincourt

25 May, 2019 (19 Ramadhan 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:58 am   8:47 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:48 am Iftar 08:57 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 May Sat 03:58 AM 8:47 PM
26 May Sun 03:57 AM 8:48 PM
27 May Mon 03:56 AM 8:49 PM
28 May Tue 03:55 AM 8:50 PM
29 May Wed 03:54 AM 8:51 PM
30 May Thu 03:53 AM 8:51 PM
31 May Fri 03:52 AM 8:52 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 May Sat 03:58 AM 8:47 PM
26 May Sun 03:57 AM 8:48 PM
27 May Mon 03:56 AM 8:49 PM
28 May Tue 03:55 AM 8:50 PM
29 May Wed 03:54 AM 8:51 PM
30 May Thu 03:53 AM 8:51 PM
31 May Fri 03:52 AM 8:52 PM
01 June Sat 03:51 AM 8:53 PM
02 June Sun 03:50 AM 8:54 PM
03 June Mon 03:49 AM 8:55 PM
04 June Tue 03:48 AM 8:55 PM
05 June Wed 03:47 AM 8:56 PM
06 June Thu 03:47 AM 8:57 PM
07 June Fri 03:46 AM 8:57 PM
08 June Sat 03:45 AM 8:58 PM
09 June Sun 03:45 AM 8:59 PM
10 June Mon 03:44 AM 8:59 PM
11 June Tue 03:44 AM 9:00 PM
12 June Wed 03:44 AM 9:00 PM
13 June Thu 03:43 AM 9:01 PM
14 June Fri 03:43 AM 9:01 PM
15 June Sat 03:43 AM 9:02 PM
16 June Sun 03:43 AM 9:02 PM
17 June Mon 03:43 AM 9:03 PM
18 June Tue 03:43 AM 9:03 PM
19 June Wed 03:43 AM 9:03 PM
20 June Thu 03:43 AM 9:03 PM
21 June Fri 03:43 AM 9:04 PM
22 June Sat 03:43 AM 9:04 PM
23 June Sun 03:43 AM 9:04 PM

Reviews & Comments

Agincourt Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Agincourt, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Agincourt for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Agincourt Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.