Aigendorf Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Aigendorf

25 August, 2019 (24 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:14 am   8:00 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:04 am Iftar 08:10 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 August Mon 04:14 AM 8:00 PM
27 August Tue 04:16 AM 7:58 PM
28 August Wed 04:18 AM 7:56 PM
29 August Thu 04:20 AM 7:54 PM
30 August Fri 04:22 AM 7:52 PM
31 August Sat 04:24 AM 7:50 PM
01 September Sun 04:26 AM 7:48 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 August Mon 04:14 AM 8:00 PM
27 August Tue 04:16 AM 7:58 PM
28 August Wed 04:18 AM 7:56 PM
29 August Thu 04:20 AM 7:54 PM
30 August Fri 04:22 AM 7:52 PM
31 August Sat 04:24 AM 7:50 PM
01 September Sun 04:26 AM 7:48 PM
02 September Mon 04:28 AM 7:46 PM
03 September Tue 04:30 AM 7:44 PM
04 September Wed 04:32 AM 7:42 PM
05 September Thu 04:34 AM 7:40 PM
06 September Fri 04:36 AM 7:38 PM
07 September Sat 04:38 AM 7:35 PM
08 September Sun 04:39 AM 7:33 PM
09 September Mon 04:41 AM 7:31 PM
10 September Tue 04:43 AM 7:29 PM
11 September Wed 04:45 AM 7:27 PM
12 September Thu 04:47 AM 7:25 PM
13 September Fri 04:48 AM 7:23 PM
14 September Sat 04:50 AM 7:21 PM
15 September Sun 04:52 AM 7:19 PM
16 September Mon 04:53 AM 7:17 PM
17 September Tue 04:55 AM 7:15 PM
18 September Wed 04:57 AM 7:13 PM
19 September Thu 04:59 AM 7:10 PM
20 September Fri 05:00 AM 7:08 PM
21 September Sat 05:02 AM 7:06 PM
22 September Sun 05:03 AM 7:04 PM
23 September Mon 05:05 AM 7:02 PM
24 September Tue 05:07 AM 7:00 PM

Reviews & Comments

Aigendorf Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Aigendorf, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Aigendorf for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Aigendorf Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.