Airdrie Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Airdrie

19 May, 2019 (13 Ramadhan 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:35 am   9:27 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:25 am Iftar 09:37 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 May Sun 03:35 AM 9:27 PM
20 May Mon 03:35 AM 9:29 PM
21 May Tue 03:34 AM 9:30 PM
22 May Wed 03:33 AM 9:31 PM
23 May Thu 03:33 AM 9:33 PM
24 May Fri 03:32 AM 9:34 PM
25 May Sat 03:32 AM 9:35 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 May Sun 03:35 AM 9:27 PM
20 May Mon 03:35 AM 9:29 PM
21 May Tue 03:34 AM 9:30 PM
22 May Wed 03:33 AM 9:31 PM
23 May Thu 03:33 AM 9:33 PM
24 May Fri 03:32 AM 9:34 PM
25 May Sat 03:32 AM 9:35 PM
26 May Sun 03:31 AM 9:37 PM
27 May Mon 03:31 AM 9:38 PM
28 May Tue 03:30 AM 9:39 PM
29 May Wed 03:30 AM 9:40 PM
30 May Thu 03:30 AM 9:41 PM
31 May Fri 03:29 AM 9:42 PM
01 June Sat 03:29 AM 9:44 PM
02 June Sun 03:29 AM 9:45 PM
03 June Mon 03:28 AM 9:46 PM
04 June Tue 03:28 AM 9:47 PM
05 June Wed 03:28 AM 9:48 PM
06 June Thu 03:28 AM 9:48 PM
07 June Fri 03:28 AM 9:49 PM
08 June Sat 03:27 AM 9:50 PM
09 June Sun 03:27 AM 9:51 PM
10 June Mon 03:27 AM 9:52 PM
11 June Tue 03:27 AM 9:52 PM
12 June Wed 03:27 AM 9:53 PM
13 June Thu 03:27 AM 9:54 PM
14 June Fri 03:27 AM 9:54 PM
15 June Sat 03:27 AM 9:55 PM
16 June Sun 03:27 AM 9:55 PM
17 June Mon 03:27 AM 9:56 PM

Reviews & Comments

Airdrie Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Airdrie, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Airdrie for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Airdrie Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.