Al Ain Ramadan Timings - United Arab Emirates

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

2 Shaaban 1439
 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:30 am   6:41 pm
Fiqa Jafria: Sehr 04:20 am  Iftar 06:51 pm

Al Ain Prayer Time
30 DAYS: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME
Date Day Sehr Iftar
16 May Wednesday 04:06 am 6:54 pm
17 May Thursday 04:05 am 6:55 pm
18 May Friday 04:05 am 6:55 pm
19 May Saturday 04:04 am 6:56 pm
20 May Sunday 04:04 am 6:56 pm
21 May Monday 04:03 am 6:57 pm
22 May Tuesday 04:03 am 6:57 pm
23 May Wednesday 04:02 am 6:58 pm
24 May Thursday 04:02 am 6:58 pm
25 May Friday 04:01 am 6:59 pm
26 May Saturday 04:01 am 6:59 pm
27 May Sunday 04:00 am 7:00 pm
28 May Monday 04:00 am 7:00 pm
29 May Tuesday 03:59 am 7:01 pm
30 May Wednesday 03:59 am 7:01 pm
31 May Thursday 03:59 am 7:01 pm
01 June Friday 03:58 am 7:02 pm
02 June Saturday 03:58 am 7:02 pm
03 June Sunday 03:58 am 7:03 pm
04 June Monday 03:58 am 7:03 pm
05 June Tuesday 03:57 am 7:04 pm
06 June Wednesday 03:57 am 7:04 pm
07 June Thursday 03:57 am 7:04 pm
08 June Friday 03:57 am 7:05 pm
09 June Saturday 03:57 am 7:05 pm
10 June Sunday 03:57 am 7:06 pm
11 June Monday 03:57 am 7:06 pm
12 June Tuesday 03:57 am 7:06 pm
13 June Wednesday 03:57 am 7:07 pm
14 June Thursday 03:57 am 7:07 pm
Reviews & Comments
The exact time for Sehar in Alain is 4:05am.
Farhan., Alain Fri 26 May, 2017

I am here in Al-Ain for one month because of my business meetings. So you time table for Ramadan would be very beneficial for me to fast here in Al-Ain.
Basma, Delhi Mon 22 May, 2017

Fast the only thing given to us for giving zakat of our body. So doing it at the right time is really very much significant, vital and important.
Rafya, Ain Wed 10 May, 2017

Are you guys offering a Ramadan schedule for Shia community as well? If yes then please let me know. I checked out this al ain Ramadan Timings page but don’t think it is relevant for our school of thought. Please guide me about it.
Abbas, al ain Fri 05 May, 2017

I am Shia and was looking for an authentic Ramadan schedule according to our Fiqa. I have finally found this al ain Ramadan Timings online that covers the information with respect to our Fiqa completely.
Aisha, al ain Thu 27 Apr, 2017

Thanx for information
Zeeshan Zia, Abu dhabi Thu 10 Jul, 2014

Al Ain Ramadan Time 2018 (Daily Sher-o-Iftar time)

Al Ain Ramadan (رمضان) Timetable 2018 along with Today's Sehr-o-Iftar Time of 19 Apr, 2018 (2 Shaaban 1439 ) as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:30 am and IFTAR Time: 6:41 pm. According to Fiqa Jafria Sehro Iftar Time as follows: SEHAR Time: 04:20 am and IFTAR Time: 06:51 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Al Ain Ramadan Timing for all fiqha and sect. The variation of term is different in languages and regions is as follows: Ramadan is called in Arabic رمضان or Ramadhan, in Urdu it is called Ramazan and in Turkish as Ramathan, Muslim also call Saum, Roza or Siyam. It is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar, and the month in which the Quran was revealed. Fasting during the month of Ramadan is one of the Five Pillars of Islam. The month is spent by Muslims fasting during the daylight hours from dawn to sunset (also called sehri/Suhur and iftaar time).

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB