Alice Sehr o Iftar Timing - South Africa

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Alice

26 May, 2019 (21 Ramadhan 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:36 am   5:17 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:26 am Iftar 05:27 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
27 May Mon 05:36 AM 5:17 PM
28 May Tue 05:36 AM 5:17 PM
29 May Wed 05:37 AM 5:16 PM
30 May Thu 05:37 AM 5:16 PM
31 May Fri 05:38 AM 5:16 PM
01 June Sat 05:38 AM 5:15 PM
02 June Sun 05:39 AM 5:15 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
27 May Mon 05:36 AM 5:17 PM
28 May Tue 05:36 AM 5:17 PM
29 May Wed 05:37 AM 5:16 PM
30 May Thu 05:37 AM 5:16 PM
31 May Fri 05:38 AM 5:16 PM
01 June Sat 05:38 AM 5:15 PM
02 June Sun 05:39 AM 5:15 PM
03 June Mon 05:39 AM 5:15 PM
04 June Tue 05:39 AM 5:15 PM
05 June Wed 05:40 AM 5:15 PM
06 June Thu 05:40 AM 5:14 PM
07 June Fri 05:41 AM 5:14 PM
08 June Sat 05:41 AM 5:14 PM
09 June Sun 05:42 AM 5:14 PM
10 June Mon 05:42 AM 5:14 PM
11 June Tue 05:42 AM 5:14 PM
12 June Wed 05:43 AM 5:14 PM
13 June Thu 05:43 AM 5:14 PM
14 June Fri 05:43 AM 5:14 PM
15 June Sat 05:44 AM 5:14 PM
16 June Sun 05:44 AM 5:14 PM
17 June Mon 05:44 AM 5:14 PM
18 June Tue 05:45 AM 5:15 PM
19 June Wed 05:45 AM 5:15 PM
20 June Thu 05:45 AM 5:15 PM
21 June Fri 05:45 AM 5:15 PM
22 June Sat 05:46 AM 5:15 PM
23 June Sun 05:46 AM 5:16 PM
24 June Mon 05:46 AM 5:16 PM
25 June Tue 05:46 AM 5:16 PM

Reviews & Comments

Alice Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Alice, South Africa. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Alice for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Alice Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.