Almdorf Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Almdorf

21 October, 2019 (22 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:53 am   6:10 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:43 am Iftar 06:20 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 October Tue 05:53 AM 6:10 PM
23 October Wed 05:54 AM 6:08 PM
24 October Thu 05:56 AM 6:06 PM
25 October Fri 05:57 AM 6:05 PM
26 October Sat 05:58 AM 6:03 PM
27 October Sun 06:00 AM 6:01 PM
28 October Mon 06:01 AM 6:00 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 October Tue 05:53 AM 6:10 PM
23 October Wed 05:54 AM 6:08 PM
24 October Thu 05:56 AM 6:06 PM
25 October Fri 05:57 AM 6:05 PM
26 October Sat 05:58 AM 6:03 PM
27 October Sun 06:00 AM 6:01 PM
28 October Mon 06:01 AM 6:00 PM
29 October Tue 06:02 AM 5:58 PM
30 October Wed 06:04 AM 5:56 PM
31 October Thu 06:05 AM 5:55 PM
01 November Fri 06:06 AM 5:53 PM
02 November Sat 06:08 AM 5:52 PM
03 November Sun 06:09 AM 5:50 PM
04 November Mon 06:10 AM 5:49 PM
05 November Tue 06:12 AM 5:47 PM
06 November Wed 06:13 AM 5:46 PM
07 November Thu 06:14 AM 5:44 PM
08 November Fri 06:16 AM 5:43 PM
09 November Sat 06:17 AM 5:42 PM
10 November Sun 06:18 AM 5:40 PM
11 November Mon 06:20 AM 5:39 PM
12 November Tue 06:21 AM 5:38 PM
13 November Wed 06:22 AM 5:36 PM
14 November Thu 06:23 AM 5:35 PM
15 November Fri 06:25 AM 5:34 PM
16 November Sat 06:26 AM 5:33 PM
17 November Sun 06:27 AM 5:32 PM
18 November Mon 06:28 AM 5:31 PM
19 November Tue 06:29 AM 5:30 PM
20 November Wed 06:31 AM 5:29 PM

Reviews & Comments

Almdorf Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Almdorf, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Almdorf for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Almdorf Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.