Alstonville Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Alstonville

18 February, 2020 (23 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:06 am   7:31 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:56 am Iftar 07:41 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 February Wed 05:06 AM 7:31 PM
20 February Thu 05:07 AM 7:30 PM
21 February Fri 05:08 AM 7:29 PM
22 February Sat 05:09 AM 7:28 PM
23 February Sun 05:10 AM 7:27 PM
24 February Mon 05:11 AM 7:26 PM
25 February Tue 05:12 AM 7:25 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 February Wed 05:06 AM 7:31 PM
20 February Thu 05:07 AM 7:30 PM
21 February Fri 05:08 AM 7:29 PM
22 February Sat 05:09 AM 7:28 PM
23 February Sun 05:10 AM 7:27 PM
24 February Mon 05:11 AM 7:26 PM
25 February Tue 05:12 AM 7:25 PM
26 February Wed 05:13 AM 7:24 PM
27 February Thu 05:13 AM 7:23 PM
28 February Fri 05:14 AM 7:22 PM
29 February Sat 05:15 AM 7:21 PM
01 March Sun 05:16 AM 7:20 PM
02 March Mon 05:17 AM 7:19 PM
03 March Tue 05:18 AM 7:18 PM
04 March Wed 05:18 AM 7:16 PM
05 March Thu 05:19 AM 7:15 PM
06 March Fri 05:20 AM 7:14 PM
07 March Sat 05:21 AM 7:13 PM
08 March Sun 05:22 AM 7:12 PM
09 March Mon 05:22 AM 7:11 PM
10 March Tue 05:23 AM 7:10 PM
11 March Wed 05:24 AM 7:09 PM
12 March Thu 05:24 AM 7:08 PM
13 March Fri 05:25 AM 7:06 PM
14 March Sat 05:26 AM 7:05 PM
15 March Sun 05:27 AM 7:04 PM
16 March Mon 05:27 AM 7:03 PM
17 March Tue 05:28 AM 7:02 PM
18 March Wed 05:29 AM 7:01 PM
19 March Thu 05:29 AM 6:59 PM

Reviews & Comments

Alstonville Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Alstonville, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Alstonville for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Alstonville Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.