Altheim Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Altheim

17 August, 2019 (15 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:59 am   8:20 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:49 am Iftar 08:30 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 August Sat 03:59 AM 8:20 PM
18 August Sun 04:01 AM 8:18 PM
19 August Mon 04:03 AM 8:16 PM
20 August Tue 04:06 AM 8:14 PM
21 August Wed 04:08 AM 8:12 PM
22 August Thu 04:10 AM 8:10 PM
23 August Fri 04:12 AM 8:08 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
17 August Sat 03:59 AM 8:20 PM
18 August Sun 04:01 AM 8:18 PM
19 August Mon 04:03 AM 8:16 PM
20 August Tue 04:06 AM 8:14 PM
21 August Wed 04:08 AM 8:12 PM
22 August Thu 04:10 AM 8:10 PM
23 August Fri 04:12 AM 8:08 PM
24 August Sat 04:14 AM 8:07 PM
25 August Sun 04:16 AM 8:05 PM
26 August Mon 04:18 AM 8:03 PM
27 August Tue 04:20 AM 8:01 PM
28 August Wed 04:22 AM 7:59 PM
29 August Thu 04:24 AM 7:57 PM
30 August Fri 04:26 AM 7:55 PM
31 August Sat 04:28 AM 7:53 PM
01 September Sun 04:30 AM 7:51 PM
02 September Mon 04:32 AM 7:49 PM
03 September Tue 04:34 AM 7:47 PM
04 September Wed 04:36 AM 7:45 PM
05 September Thu 04:38 AM 7:43 PM
06 September Fri 04:40 AM 7:41 PM
07 September Sat 04:42 AM 7:39 PM
08 September Sun 04:43 AM 7:37 PM
09 September Mon 04:45 AM 7:35 PM
10 September Tue 04:47 AM 7:33 PM
11 September Wed 04:49 AM 7:31 PM
12 September Thu 04:51 AM 7:28 PM
13 September Fri 04:52 AM 7:26 PM
14 September Sat 04:54 AM 7:24 PM
15 September Sun 04:56 AM 7:22 PM

Reviews & Comments

Altheim Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Altheim, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Altheim for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Altheim Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.