Altona Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Altona

18 October, 2019 (19 Safar 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:57 am   7:42 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:47 am Iftar 07:52 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 October Sat 04:57 AM 7:42 PM
20 October Sun 04:55 AM 7:43 PM
21 October Mon 04:53 AM 7:44 PM
22 October Tue 04:52 AM 7:45 PM
23 October Wed 04:50 AM 7:46 PM
24 October Thu 04:48 AM 7:47 PM
25 October Fri 04:47 AM 7:48 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 October Sat 04:57 AM 7:42 PM
20 October Sun 04:55 AM 7:43 PM
21 October Mon 04:53 AM 7:44 PM
22 October Tue 04:52 AM 7:45 PM
23 October Wed 04:50 AM 7:46 PM
24 October Thu 04:48 AM 7:47 PM
25 October Fri 04:47 AM 7:48 PM
26 October Sat 04:45 AM 7:49 PM
27 October Sun 04:44 AM 7:50 PM
28 October Mon 04:42 AM 7:51 PM
29 October Tue 04:40 AM 7:53 PM
30 October Wed 04:39 AM 7:54 PM
31 October Thu 04:37 AM 7:55 PM
01 November Fri 04:36 AM 7:56 PM
02 November Sat 04:34 AM 7:57 PM
03 November Sun 04:33 AM 7:58 PM
04 November Mon 04:31 AM 7:59 PM
05 November Tue 04:30 AM 8:00 PM
06 November Wed 04:28 AM 8:01 PM
07 November Thu 04:27 AM 8:02 PM
08 November Fri 04:25 AM 8:03 PM
09 November Sat 04:24 AM 8:04 PM
10 November Sun 04:23 AM 8:05 PM
11 November Mon 04:21 AM 8:07 PM
12 November Tue 04:20 AM 8:08 PM
13 November Wed 04:19 AM 8:09 PM
14 November Thu 04:17 AM 8:10 PM
15 November Fri 04:16 AM 8:11 PM
16 November Sat 04:15 AM 8:12 PM
17 November Sun 04:14 AM 8:13 PM

Reviews & Comments

Altona Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Altona, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Altona for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Altona Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.