Ameisberg Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Ameisberg

22 August, 2019 (20 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  03:57 am   7:58 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:47 am Iftar 08:08 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 August Thu 03:57 AM 7:58 PM
23 August Fri 03:59 AM 7:57 PM
24 August Sat 04:01 AM 7:55 PM
25 August Sun 04:03 AM 7:53 PM
26 August Mon 04:05 AM 7:51 PM
27 August Tue 04:07 AM 7:49 PM
28 August Wed 04:09 AM 7:47 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
22 August Thu 03:57 AM 7:58 PM
23 August Fri 03:59 AM 7:57 PM
24 August Sat 04:01 AM 7:55 PM
25 August Sun 04:03 AM 7:53 PM
26 August Mon 04:05 AM 7:51 PM
27 August Tue 04:07 AM 7:49 PM
28 August Wed 04:09 AM 7:47 PM
29 August Thu 04:12 AM 7:45 PM
30 August Fri 04:14 AM 7:43 PM
31 August Sat 04:15 AM 7:41 PM
01 September Sun 04:17 AM 7:39 PM
02 September Mon 04:19 AM 7:37 PM
03 September Tue 04:21 AM 7:35 PM
04 September Wed 04:23 AM 7:33 PM
05 September Thu 04:25 AM 7:31 PM
06 September Fri 04:27 AM 7:29 PM
07 September Sat 04:29 AM 7:27 PM
08 September Sun 04:31 AM 7:25 PM
09 September Mon 04:33 AM 7:23 PM
10 September Tue 04:34 AM 7:21 PM
11 September Wed 04:36 AM 7:18 PM
12 September Thu 04:38 AM 7:16 PM
13 September Fri 04:40 AM 7:14 PM
14 September Sat 04:41 AM 7:12 PM
15 September Sun 04:43 AM 7:10 PM
16 September Mon 04:45 AM 7:08 PM
17 September Tue 04:46 AM 7:06 PM
18 September Wed 04:48 AM 7:04 PM
19 September Thu 04:50 AM 7:02 PM
20 September Fri 04:52 AM 7:00 PM

Reviews & Comments

Ameisberg Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Ameisberg, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Ameisberg for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Ameisberg Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.