An Der Schanze Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in An Der Schanze

17 August, 2019 (16 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:12 am   8:24 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:02 am Iftar 08:34 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 August Sun 04:12 AM 8:24 PM
19 August Mon 04:15 AM 8:22 PM
20 August Tue 04:17 AM 8:20 PM
21 August Wed 04:19 AM 8:18 PM
22 August Thu 04:21 AM 8:16 PM
23 August Fri 04:23 AM 8:14 PM
24 August Sat 04:25 AM 8:13 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
18 August Sun 04:12 AM 8:24 PM
19 August Mon 04:15 AM 8:22 PM
20 August Tue 04:17 AM 8:20 PM
21 August Wed 04:19 AM 8:18 PM
22 August Thu 04:21 AM 8:16 PM
23 August Fri 04:23 AM 8:14 PM
24 August Sat 04:25 AM 8:13 PM
25 August Sun 04:27 AM 8:11 PM
26 August Mon 04:29 AM 8:09 PM
27 August Tue 04:31 AM 8:07 PM
28 August Wed 04:33 AM 8:05 PM
29 August Thu 04:35 AM 8:03 PM
30 August Fri 04:37 AM 8:01 PM
31 August Sat 04:39 AM 7:59 PM
01 September Sun 04:40 AM 7:57 PM
02 September Mon 04:42 AM 7:55 PM
03 September Tue 04:44 AM 7:53 PM
04 September Wed 04:46 AM 7:51 PM
05 September Thu 04:48 AM 7:49 PM
06 September Fri 04:50 AM 7:47 PM
07 September Sat 04:51 AM 7:45 PM
08 September Sun 04:53 AM 7:43 PM
09 September Mon 04:55 AM 7:41 PM
10 September Tue 04:57 AM 7:39 PM
11 September Wed 04:58 AM 7:37 PM
12 September Thu 05:00 AM 7:35 PM
13 September Fri 05:02 AM 7:33 PM
14 September Sat 05:03 AM 7:31 PM
15 September Sun 05:05 AM 7:29 PM
16 September Mon 05:07 AM 7:27 PM

Reviews & Comments

An Der Schanze Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in An Der Schanze, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in An Der Schanze for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate An Der Schanze Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.