Apaneca Sehr o Iftar Timing - El Salvador

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Apaneca

26 June, 2019 (22 Shawwal 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:13 am   6:31 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:03 am Iftar 06:41 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 June Wed 04:13 AM 6:31 PM
27 June Thu 04:13 AM 6:31 PM
28 June Fri 04:14 AM 6:32 PM
29 June Sat 04:14 AM 6:32 PM
30 June Sun 04:14 AM 6:32 PM
01 July Mon 04:15 AM 6:32 PM
02 July Tue 04:15 AM 6:32 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
26 June Wed 04:13 AM 6:31 PM
27 June Thu 04:13 AM 6:31 PM
28 June Fri 04:14 AM 6:32 PM
29 June Sat 04:14 AM 6:32 PM
30 June Sun 04:14 AM 6:32 PM
01 July Mon 04:15 AM 6:32 PM
02 July Tue 04:15 AM 6:32 PM
03 July Wed 04:15 AM 6:32 PM
04 July Thu 04:16 AM 6:32 PM
05 July Fri 04:16 AM 6:32 PM
06 July Sat 04:16 AM 6:32 PM
07 July Sun 04:17 AM 6:32 PM
08 July Mon 04:17 AM 6:32 PM
09 July Tue 04:18 AM 6:32 PM
10 July Wed 04:18 AM 6:32 PM
11 July Thu 04:18 AM 6:32 PM
12 July Fri 04:19 AM 6:32 PM
13 July Sat 04:19 AM 6:32 PM
14 July Sun 04:19 AM 6:32 PM
15 July Mon 04:20 AM 6:32 PM
16 July Tue 04:20 AM 6:32 PM
17 July Wed 04:21 AM 6:32 PM
18 July Thu 04:21 AM 6:32 PM
19 July Fri 04:21 AM 6:32 PM
20 July Sat 04:22 AM 6:32 PM
21 July Sun 04:22 AM 6:31 PM
22 July Mon 04:23 AM 6:31 PM
23 July Tue 04:23 AM 6:31 PM
24 July Wed 04:23 AM 6:31 PM
25 July Thu 04:24 AM 6:31 PM

Reviews & Comments

Apaneca Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Apaneca, El Salvador. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Apaneca for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Apaneca Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.