Argüello Sehr o Iftar Timing - Argentina

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Argüello

19 September, 2019 (20 Muharram 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:49 am   7:12 pm
Jafria: Sehr 05:39 am Iftar 07:22 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 September Thu 05:49 AM 7:12 PM
20 September Fri 05:48 AM 7:13 PM
21 September Sat 05:46 AM 7:14 PM
22 September Sun 05:45 AM 7:14 PM
23 September Mon 05:44 AM 7:15 PM
24 September Tue 05:42 AM 7:15 PM
25 September Wed 05:41 AM 7:16 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 September Thu 05:49 AM 7:12 PM
20 September Fri 05:48 AM 7:13 PM
21 September Sat 05:46 AM 7:14 PM
22 September Sun 05:45 AM 7:14 PM
23 September Mon 05:44 AM 7:15 PM
24 September Tue 05:42 AM 7:15 PM
25 September Wed 05:41 AM 7:16 PM
26 September Thu 05:39 AM 7:17 PM
27 September Fri 05:38 AM 7:17 PM
28 September Sat 05:37 AM 7:18 PM
29 September Sun 05:35 AM 7:18 PM
30 September Mon 05:34 AM 7:19 PM
01 October Tue 05:33 AM 7:20 PM
02 October Wed 05:31 AM 7:20 PM
03 October Thu 05:30 AM 7:21 PM
04 October Fri 05:28 AM 7:22 PM
05 October Sat 05:27 AM 7:22 PM
06 October Sun 05:26 AM 7:23 PM
07 October Mon 05:24 AM 7:24 PM
08 October Tue 05:23 AM 7:24 PM
09 October Wed 05:21 AM 7:25 PM
10 October Thu 05:20 AM 7:26 PM
11 October Fri 05:19 AM 7:26 PM
12 October Sat 05:17 AM 7:27 PM
13 October Sun 05:16 AM 7:28 PM
14 October Mon 05:15 AM 7:28 PM
15 October Tue 05:13 AM 7:29 PM
16 October Wed 05:12 AM 7:30 PM
17 October Thu 05:11 AM 7:30 PM
18 October Fri 05:09 AM 7:31 PM

Reviews & Comments

Argüello Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Argüello, Argentina. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Argüello for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Argüello Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.