Argenzipfel Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Argenzipfel

21 August, 2019 (19 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:24 am   8:23 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:14 am Iftar 08:33 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 August Wed 04:24 AM 8:23 PM
22 August Thu 04:26 AM 8:21 PM
23 August Fri 04:28 AM 8:19 PM
24 August Sat 04:30 AM 8:17 PM
25 August Sun 04:32 AM 8:16 PM
26 August Mon 04:34 AM 8:14 PM
27 August Tue 04:36 AM 8:12 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 August Wed 04:24 AM 8:23 PM
22 August Thu 04:26 AM 8:21 PM
23 August Fri 04:28 AM 8:19 PM
24 August Sat 04:30 AM 8:17 PM
25 August Sun 04:32 AM 8:16 PM
26 August Mon 04:34 AM 8:14 PM
27 August Tue 04:36 AM 8:12 PM
28 August Wed 04:38 AM 8:10 PM
29 August Thu 04:40 AM 8:08 PM
30 August Fri 04:42 AM 8:06 PM
31 August Sat 04:44 AM 8:04 PM
01 September Sun 04:46 AM 8:02 PM
02 September Mon 04:48 AM 8:00 PM
03 September Tue 04:50 AM 7:58 PM
04 September Wed 04:51 AM 7:56 PM
05 September Thu 04:53 AM 7:54 PM
06 September Fri 04:55 AM 7:52 PM
07 September Sat 04:57 AM 7:50 PM
08 September Sun 04:58 AM 7:48 PM
09 September Mon 05:00 AM 7:46 PM
10 September Tue 05:02 AM 7:44 PM
11 September Wed 05:04 AM 7:42 PM
12 September Thu 05:05 AM 7:40 PM
13 September Fri 05:07 AM 7:38 PM
14 September Sat 05:09 AM 7:36 PM
15 September Sun 05:10 AM 7:34 PM
16 September Mon 05:12 AM 7:32 PM
17 September Tue 05:13 AM 7:30 PM
18 September Wed 05:15 AM 7:28 PM
19 September Thu 05:17 AM 7:26 PM

Reviews & Comments

Argenzipfel Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Argenzipfel, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Argenzipfel for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Argenzipfel Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.