Arzl Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Arzl

19 August, 2019 (18 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:18 am   8:23 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:08 am Iftar 08:33 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 August Mon 04:18 AM 8:23 PM
20 August Tue 04:20 AM 8:21 PM
21 August Wed 04:22 AM 8:20 PM
22 August Thu 04:24 AM 8:18 PM
23 August Fri 04:26 AM 8:16 PM
24 August Sat 04:28 AM 8:14 PM
25 August Sun 04:30 AM 8:12 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
19 August Mon 04:18 AM 8:23 PM
20 August Tue 04:20 AM 8:21 PM
21 August Wed 04:22 AM 8:20 PM
22 August Thu 04:24 AM 8:18 PM
23 August Fri 04:26 AM 8:16 PM
24 August Sat 04:28 AM 8:14 PM
25 August Sun 04:30 AM 8:12 PM
26 August Mon 04:32 AM 8:10 PM
27 August Tue 04:34 AM 8:08 PM
28 August Wed 04:36 AM 8:06 PM
29 August Thu 04:38 AM 8:05 PM
30 August Fri 04:39 AM 8:03 PM
31 August Sat 04:41 AM 8:01 PM
01 September Sun 04:43 AM 7:59 PM
02 September Mon 04:45 AM 7:57 PM
03 September Tue 04:47 AM 7:55 PM
04 September Wed 04:49 AM 7:53 PM
05 September Thu 04:50 AM 7:51 PM
06 September Fri 04:52 AM 7:49 PM
07 September Sat 04:54 AM 7:47 PM
08 September Sun 04:56 AM 7:45 PM
09 September Mon 04:57 AM 7:43 PM
10 September Tue 04:59 AM 7:41 PM
11 September Wed 05:01 AM 7:39 PM
12 September Thu 05:02 AM 7:37 PM
13 September Fri 05:04 AM 7:35 PM
14 September Sat 05:06 AM 7:33 PM
15 September Sun 05:07 AM 7:31 PM
16 September Mon 05:09 AM 7:29 PM
17 September Tue 05:11 AM 7:27 PM

Reviews & Comments

Arzl Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Arzl, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Arzl for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Arzl Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.