Atikameg Sehr o Iftar Timing - Canada

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Atikameg

28 January, 2020 (3 Jumadal Akhira 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  06:55 am   5:08 pm
Jafria: Sehr 06:45 am Iftar 05:18 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
28 January Tue 06:55 AM 5:08 PM
29 January Wed 06:53 AM 5:10 PM
30 January Thu 06:52 AM 5:12 PM
31 January Fri 06:50 AM 5:14 PM
01 February Sat 06:49 AM 5:17 PM
02 February Sun 06:47 AM 5:19 PM
03 February Mon 06:46 AM 5:21 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
28 January Tue 06:55 AM 5:08 PM
29 January Wed 06:53 AM 5:10 PM
30 January Thu 06:52 AM 5:12 PM
31 January Fri 06:50 AM 5:14 PM
01 February Sat 06:49 AM 5:17 PM
02 February Sun 06:47 AM 5:19 PM
03 February Mon 06:46 AM 5:21 PM
04 February Tue 06:44 AM 5:23 PM
05 February Wed 06:42 AM 5:25 PM
06 February Thu 06:41 AM 5:27 PM
07 February Fri 06:39 AM 5:30 PM
08 February Sat 06:37 AM 5:32 PM
09 February Sun 06:35 AM 5:34 PM
10 February Mon 06:34 AM 5:36 PM
11 February Tue 06:32 AM 5:38 PM
12 February Wed 06:30 AM 5:41 PM
13 February Thu 06:28 AM 5:43 PM
14 February Fri 06:26 AM 5:45 PM
15 February Sat 06:24 AM 5:47 PM
16 February Sun 06:22 AM 5:49 PM
17 February Mon 06:20 AM 5:52 PM
18 February Tue 06:17 AM 5:54 PM
19 February Wed 06:15 AM 5:56 PM
20 February Thu 06:13 AM 5:58 PM
21 February Fri 06:11 AM 6:00 PM
22 February Sat 06:09 AM 6:02 PM
23 February Sun 06:06 AM 6:05 PM
24 February Mon 06:04 AM 6:07 PM
25 February Tue 06:02 AM 6:09 PM
26 February Wed 05:59 AM 6:11 PM

Reviews & Comments

Atikameg Sehri & Iftari Timing 2020 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Atikameg, Canada. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Atikameg for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2020 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Atikameg Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.