Atlas Sehr o Iftar Timing - Turkey

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Atlas

14 November, 2019 (17 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  05:02 am   4:39 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:52 am Iftar 04:49 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
15 November Fri 05:02 AM 4:39 PM
16 November Sat 05:03 AM 4:39 PM
17 November Sun 05:04 AM 4:38 PM
18 November Mon 05:05 AM 4:37 PM
19 November Tue 05:06 AM 4:37 PM
20 November Wed 05:07 AM 4:36 PM
21 November Thu 05:08 AM 4:35 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
15 November Fri 05:02 AM 4:39 PM
16 November Sat 05:03 AM 4:39 PM
17 November Sun 05:04 AM 4:38 PM
18 November Mon 05:05 AM 4:37 PM
19 November Tue 05:06 AM 4:37 PM
20 November Wed 05:07 AM 4:36 PM
21 November Thu 05:08 AM 4:35 PM
22 November Fri 05:09 AM 4:35 PM
23 November Sat 05:10 AM 4:34 PM
24 November Sun 05:11 AM 4:34 PM
25 November Mon 05:12 AM 4:33 PM
26 November Tue 05:12 AM 4:33 PM
27 November Wed 05:13 AM 4:32 PM
28 November Thu 05:14 AM 4:32 PM
29 November Fri 05:15 AM 4:32 PM
30 November Sat 05:16 AM 4:31 PM
01 December Sun 05:17 AM 4:31 PM
02 December Mon 05:18 AM 4:31 PM
03 December Tue 05:19 AM 4:31 PM
04 December Wed 05:19 AM 4:31 PM
05 December Thu 05:20 AM 4:30 PM
06 December Fri 05:21 AM 4:30 PM
07 December Sat 05:22 AM 4:30 PM
08 December Sun 05:23 AM 4:30 PM
09 December Mon 05:23 AM 4:30 PM
10 December Tue 05:24 AM 4:30 PM
11 December Wed 05:25 AM 4:31 PM
12 December Thu 05:26 AM 4:31 PM
13 December Fri 05:26 AM 4:31 PM
14 December Sat 05:27 AM 4:31 PM

Reviews & Comments

Atlas Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Atlas, Turkey. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Atlas for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Atlas Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.