Attendorfberg Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Attendorfberg

24 August, 2019 (22 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:10 am   7:55 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:00 am Iftar 08:05 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 August Sat 04:10 AM 7:55 PM
25 August Sun 04:12 AM 7:54 PM
26 August Mon 04:14 AM 7:52 PM
27 August Tue 04:16 AM 7:50 PM
28 August Wed 04:18 AM 7:48 PM
29 August Thu 04:20 AM 7:46 PM
30 August Fri 04:22 AM 7:44 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
24 August Sat 04:10 AM 7:55 PM
25 August Sun 04:12 AM 7:54 PM
26 August Mon 04:14 AM 7:52 PM
27 August Tue 04:16 AM 7:50 PM
28 August Wed 04:18 AM 7:48 PM
29 August Thu 04:20 AM 7:46 PM
30 August Fri 04:22 AM 7:44 PM
31 August Sat 04:24 AM 7:42 PM
01 September Sun 04:26 AM 7:40 PM
02 September Mon 04:27 AM 7:38 PM
03 September Tue 04:29 AM 7:36 PM
04 September Wed 04:31 AM 7:34 PM
05 September Thu 04:33 AM 7:32 PM
06 September Fri 04:35 AM 7:30 PM
07 September Sat 04:36 AM 7:29 PM
08 September Sun 04:38 AM 7:27 PM
09 September Mon 04:40 AM 7:25 PM
10 September Tue 04:41 AM 7:23 PM
11 September Wed 04:43 AM 7:21 PM
12 September Thu 04:45 AM 7:19 PM
13 September Fri 04:46 AM 7:17 PM
14 September Sat 04:48 AM 7:14 PM
15 September Sun 04:50 AM 7:12 PM
16 September Mon 04:51 AM 7:10 PM
17 September Tue 04:53 AM 7:08 PM
18 September Wed 04:54 AM 7:06 PM
19 September Thu 04:56 AM 7:04 PM
20 September Fri 04:58 AM 7:02 PM
21 September Sat 04:59 AM 7:00 PM
22 September Sun 05:01 AM 6:58 PM

Reviews & Comments

Attendorfberg Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Attendorfberg, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Attendorfberg for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Attendorfberg Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.