Aufhausen Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Aufhausen

23 August, 2019 (21 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:17 am   8:08 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:07 am Iftar 08:18 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 August Fri 04:17 AM 8:08 PM
24 August Sat 04:19 AM 8:06 PM
25 August Sun 04:21 AM 8:04 PM
26 August Mon 04:23 AM 8:02 PM
27 August Tue 04:25 AM 8:01 PM
28 August Wed 04:27 AM 7:59 PM
29 August Thu 04:29 AM 7:57 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
23 August Fri 04:17 AM 8:08 PM
24 August Sat 04:19 AM 8:06 PM
25 August Sun 04:21 AM 8:04 PM
26 August Mon 04:23 AM 8:02 PM
27 August Tue 04:25 AM 8:01 PM
28 August Wed 04:27 AM 7:59 PM
29 August Thu 04:29 AM 7:57 PM
30 August Fri 04:31 AM 7:55 PM
31 August Sat 04:33 AM 7:53 PM
01 September Sun 04:35 AM 7:51 PM
02 September Mon 04:37 AM 7:49 PM
03 September Tue 04:38 AM 7:47 PM
04 September Wed 04:40 AM 7:45 PM
05 September Thu 04:42 AM 7:43 PM
06 September Fri 04:44 AM 7:41 PM
07 September Sat 04:46 AM 7:39 PM
08 September Sun 04:47 AM 7:37 PM
09 September Mon 04:49 AM 7:35 PM
10 September Tue 04:51 AM 7:33 PM
11 September Wed 04:52 AM 7:31 PM
12 September Thu 04:54 AM 7:29 PM
13 September Fri 04:56 AM 7:27 PM
14 September Sat 04:57 AM 7:25 PM
15 September Sun 04:59 AM 7:23 PM
16 September Mon 05:01 AM 7:21 PM
17 September Tue 05:02 AM 7:19 PM
18 September Wed 05:04 AM 7:17 PM
19 September Thu 05:06 AM 7:15 PM
20 September Fri 05:07 AM 7:13 PM
21 September Sat 05:09 AM 7:11 PM

Reviews & Comments

Aufhausen Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Aufhausen, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Aufhausen for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Aufhausen Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.