Bachleiten Sehr o Iftar Timing - Austria

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bachleiten

25 August, 2019 (23 Dhulhijja 1440 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:15 am   8:04 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:05 am Iftar 08:14 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 04:15 AM 8:04 PM
26 August Mon 04:17 AM 8:02 PM
27 August Tue 04:19 AM 8:00 PM
28 August Wed 04:21 AM 7:58 PM
29 August Thu 04:23 AM 7:56 PM
30 August Fri 04:25 AM 7:54 PM
31 August Sat 04:27 AM 7:52 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
25 August Sun 04:15 AM 8:04 PM
26 August Mon 04:17 AM 8:02 PM
27 August Tue 04:19 AM 8:00 PM
28 August Wed 04:21 AM 7:58 PM
29 August Thu 04:23 AM 7:56 PM
30 August Fri 04:25 AM 7:54 PM
31 August Sat 04:27 AM 7:52 PM
01 September Sun 04:29 AM 7:50 PM
02 September Mon 04:31 AM 7:48 PM
03 September Tue 04:33 AM 7:46 PM
04 September Wed 04:35 AM 7:44 PM
05 September Thu 04:37 AM 7:42 PM
06 September Fri 04:39 AM 7:40 PM
07 September Sat 04:41 AM 7:38 PM
08 September Sun 04:42 AM 7:36 PM
09 September Mon 04:44 AM 7:34 PM
10 September Tue 04:46 AM 7:32 PM
11 September Wed 04:48 AM 7:30 PM
12 September Thu 04:50 AM 7:28 PM
13 September Fri 04:51 AM 7:26 PM
14 September Sat 04:53 AM 7:23 PM
15 September Sun 04:55 AM 7:21 PM
16 September Mon 04:56 AM 7:19 PM
17 September Tue 04:58 AM 7:17 PM
18 September Wed 05:00 AM 7:15 PM
19 September Thu 05:02 AM 7:13 PM
20 September Fri 05:03 AM 7:11 PM
21 September Sat 05:05 AM 7:09 PM
22 September Sun 05:06 AM 7:07 PM
23 September Mon 05:08 AM 7:05 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bachleiten Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bachleiten, Austria. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bachleiten for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bachleiten Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.