Backlanding Ramadan Timings - Belize

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time

28 Safar 1439
 Fiqa Sehr Iftar
 Hanafi 04:45 am 5:18 pm
 Jafri 04:35 am 05:28 pm
Backlanding Prayer Timings
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Hanafi
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 03:57 am 6:25 pm
28 May Sunday 03:57 am 6:26 pm
29 May Monday 03:57 am 6:26 pm
30 May Tuesday 03:57 am 6:27 pm
31 May Wednesday 03:56 am 6:27 pm
01 June Thursday 03:56 am 6:27 pm
02 June Friday 03:56 am 6:28 pm
03 June Saturday 03:56 am 6:28 pm
04 June Sunday 03:56 am 6:28 pm
05 June Monday 03:56 am 6:29 pm
06 June Tuesday 03:56 am 6:29 pm
07 June Wednesday 03:56 am 6:29 pm
08 June Thursday 03:56 am 6:30 pm
09 June Friday 03:56 am 6:30 pm
10 June Saturday 03:56 am 6:30 pm
11 June Sunday 03:56 am 6:31 pm
12 June Monday 03:56 am 6:31 pm
13 June Tuesday 03:56 am 6:31 pm
14 June Wednesday 03:56 am 6:32 pm
15 June Thursday 03:56 am 6:32 pm
16 June Friday 03:56 am 6:32 pm
17 June Saturday 03:56 am 6:32 pm
18 June Sunday 03:56 am 6:33 pm
19 June Monday 03:57 am 6:33 pm
20 June Tuesday 03:57 am 6:33 pm
21 June Wednesday 03:57 am 6:33 pm
22 June Thursday 03:57 am 6:33 pm
23 June Friday 03:57 am 6:34 pm
24 June Saturday 03:58 am 6:34 pm
25 June Sunday 03:58 am 6:34 pm
Sehr-o-Iftar Time - Jafri
Date Day Sehr Iftar
27 May Saturday 03:47 am 06:35 pm
28 May Sunday 03:47 am 06:36 pm
29 May Monday 03:47 am 06:36 pm
30 May Tuesday 03:47 am 06:37 pm
31 May Wednesday 03:46 am 06:37 pm
01 June Thursday 03:46 am 06:37 pm
02 June Friday 03:46 am 06:38 pm
03 June Saturday 03:46 am 06:38 pm
04 June Sunday 03:46 am 06:38 pm
05 June Monday 03:46 am 06:39 pm
06 June Tuesday 03:46 am 06:39 pm
07 June Wednesday 03:46 am 06:39 pm
08 June Thursday 03:46 am 06:40 pm
09 June Friday 03:46 am 06:40 pm
10 June Saturday 03:46 am 06:40 pm
11 June Sunday 03:46 am 06:41 pm
12 June Monday 03:46 am 06:41 pm
13 June Tuesday 03:46 am 06:41 pm
14 June Wednesday 03:46 am 06:42 pm
15 June Thursday 03:46 am 06:42 pm
16 June Friday 03:46 am 06:42 pm
17 June Saturday 03:46 am 06:42 pm
18 June Sunday 03:46 am 06:43 pm
19 June Monday 03:47 am 06:43 pm
20 June Tuesday 03:47 am 06:43 pm
21 June Wednesday 03:47 am 06:43 pm
22 June Thursday 03:47 am 06:43 pm
23 June Friday 03:47 am 06:44 pm
24 June Saturday 03:48 am 06:44 pm
25 June Sunday 03:48 am 06:44 pm
Reviews & Comments

Backlanding Ramadan Timing 2017

Find today’s 18 Nov, 2017, 28 Safar 1439 Sehr o Iftar Ramazan Times in Backlanding, Belize are FIQA HANAFI SEHR Time 04:45 am, IFTAR 5:18 pm and FIQA JAFRI SEHR Time 04:35 am, IFTAR Time 05:28 pm. Hamariweb.com designed Ramadan calendar especially for Backlanding Ramadan Timing for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate today and tomorrow Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com this Ramadan for Sehr o Iftar Times.
Backlanding Ramadan Timing - Observe fasting throughout the Holy month of Ramadan is not a big deal anymore. No matter where you live, this online Ramadan timings facility will lead you towards a dedicated page of particular city's Ramadan Timings. Find today sehr o iftar ramadan time and complete monthly timetable. You can also search here Backlanding ramadan timing 2017 fajar and magrib for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. This will help during fasting in ramadan sehr-o-iftar on time to complete roza.

Disclaimer: We make every effort to verify all information in Hamariweb.com but it’s always better to double consult the information from your local mosque. If there is any issue/concern or in case you find any error, please email us at [email protected]
MORE ON ISLAM
MORE ON HAMARIWEB