Bagot Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Bagot

20 November, 2019 (22 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:53 am   6:55 pm
Jafria: Sehr 04:43 am Iftar 07:05 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 November Wed 04:53 AM 6:55 PM
21 November Thu 04:53 AM 6:55 PM
22 November Fri 04:53 AM 6:56 PM
23 November Sat 04:53 AM 6:56 PM
24 November Sun 04:53 AM 6:57 PM
25 November Mon 04:53 AM 6:57 PM
26 November Tue 04:53 AM 6:58 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
20 November Wed 04:53 AM 6:55 PM
21 November Thu 04:53 AM 6:55 PM
22 November Fri 04:53 AM 6:56 PM
23 November Sat 04:53 AM 6:56 PM
24 November Sun 04:53 AM 6:57 PM
25 November Mon 04:53 AM 6:57 PM
26 November Tue 04:53 AM 6:58 PM
27 November Wed 04:53 AM 6:58 PM
28 November Thu 04:53 AM 6:59 PM
29 November Fri 04:53 AM 6:59 PM
30 November Sat 04:53 AM 7:00 PM
01 December Sun 04:53 AM 7:00 PM
02 December Mon 04:53 AM 7:01 PM
03 December Tue 04:53 AM 7:01 PM
04 December Wed 04:53 AM 7:02 PM
05 December Thu 04:53 AM 7:03 PM
06 December Fri 04:54 AM 7:03 PM
07 December Sat 04:54 AM 7:04 PM
08 December Sun 04:54 AM 7:04 PM
09 December Mon 04:54 AM 7:05 PM
10 December Tue 04:55 AM 7:05 PM
11 December Wed 04:55 AM 7:06 PM
12 December Thu 04:55 AM 7:06 PM
13 December Fri 04:55 AM 7:07 PM
14 December Sat 04:56 AM 7:07 PM
15 December Sun 04:56 AM 7:08 PM
16 December Mon 04:57 AM 7:09 PM
17 December Tue 04:57 AM 7:09 PM
18 December Wed 04:57 AM 7:10 PM
19 December Thu 04:58 AM 7:10 PM

Reviews & Comments

Bagot Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Bagot, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Bagot for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Bagot Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.