Barrengarry Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Barrengarry

20 November, 2019 (23 Rabiul Awwal 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:01 am   7:47 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:51 am Iftar 07:57 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 November Thu 04:01 AM 7:47 PM
22 November Fri 04:00 AM 7:48 PM
23 November Sat 03:59 AM 7:49 PM
24 November Sun 03:59 AM 7:50 PM
25 November Mon 03:58 AM 7:51 PM
26 November Tue 03:57 AM 7:52 PM
27 November Wed 03:57 AM 7:53 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
21 November Thu 04:01 AM 7:47 PM
22 November Fri 04:00 AM 7:48 PM
23 November Sat 03:59 AM 7:49 PM
24 November Sun 03:59 AM 7:50 PM
25 November Mon 03:58 AM 7:51 PM
26 November Tue 03:57 AM 7:52 PM
27 November Wed 03:57 AM 7:53 PM
28 November Thu 03:56 AM 7:54 PM
29 November Fri 03:55 AM 7:55 PM
30 November Sat 03:55 AM 7:56 PM
01 December Sun 03:54 AM 7:57 PM
02 December Mon 03:54 AM 7:57 PM
03 December Tue 03:53 AM 7:58 PM
04 December Wed 03:53 AM 7:59 PM
05 December Thu 03:53 AM 8:00 PM
06 December Fri 03:52 AM 8:01 PM
07 December Sat 03:52 AM 8:02 PM
08 December Sun 03:52 AM 8:02 PM
09 December Mon 03:52 AM 8:03 PM
10 December Tue 03:52 AM 8:04 PM
11 December Wed 03:52 AM 8:05 PM
12 December Thu 03:52 AM 8:06 PM
13 December Fri 03:52 AM 8:06 PM
14 December Sat 03:52 AM 8:07 PM
15 December Sun 03:52 AM 8:08 PM
16 December Mon 03:52 AM 8:08 PM
17 December Tue 03:52 AM 8:09 PM
18 December Wed 03:53 AM 8:10 PM
19 December Thu 03:53 AM 8:10 PM
20 December Fri 03:53 AM 8:11 PM

Reviews & Comments

Barrengarry Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Barrengarry, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Barrengarry for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Barrengarry Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.