Baryulgil Sehr o Iftar Timing - Australia

Today's Sehr o Iftar Time in Baryulgil

06 December, 2019 (8 Rabiul Akhir 1441 )

 Sehr   سحر 
 Iftar   افطار 
  04:08 am   7:39 pm
Jafria: Sehr 03:58 am Iftar 07:49 pm

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
06 December Fri 04:08 AM 7:39 PM
07 December Sat 04:08 AM 7:40 PM
08 December Sun 04:08 AM 7:41 PM
09 December Mon 04:08 AM 7:41 PM
10 December Tue 04:08 AM 7:42 PM
11 December Wed 04:08 AM 7:43 PM
12 December Thu 04:08 AM 7:43 PM

SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME

(اوقات سحر و افطار)
DATE DAY SEHR IFTAR
06 December Fri 04:08 AM 7:39 PM
07 December Sat 04:08 AM 7:40 PM
08 December Sun 04:08 AM 7:41 PM
09 December Mon 04:08 AM 7:41 PM
10 December Tue 04:08 AM 7:42 PM
11 December Wed 04:08 AM 7:43 PM
12 December Thu 04:08 AM 7:43 PM
13 December Fri 04:08 AM 7:44 PM
14 December Sat 04:08 AM 7:45 PM
15 December Sun 04:08 AM 7:45 PM
16 December Mon 04:09 AM 7:46 PM
17 December Tue 04:09 AM 7:47 PM
18 December Wed 04:09 AM 7:47 PM
19 December Thu 04:10 AM 7:48 PM
20 December Fri 04:10 AM 7:48 PM
21 December Sat 04:10 AM 7:49 PM
22 December Sun 04:11 AM 7:49 PM
23 December Mon 04:11 AM 7:50 PM
24 December Tue 04:12 AM 7:50 PM
25 December Wed 04:13 AM 7:51 PM
26 December Thu 04:13 AM 7:51 PM
27 December Fri 04:14 AM 7:52 PM
28 December Sat 04:14 AM 7:52 PM
29 December Sun 04:15 AM 7:52 PM
30 December Mon 04:16 AM 7:53 PM
31 December Tue 04:17 AM 7:53 PM
01 January Wed 04:17 AM 7:53 PM
02 January Thu 04:18 AM 7:53 PM
03 January Fri 04:19 AM 7:54 PM
04 January Sat 04:20 AM 7:54 PM

Reviews & Comments

Baryulgil Sehri & Iftari Timing 2019 - Find today Sehr o Iftar Times in Baryulgil, Australia. Fasting timetable (Roza) and schedule in Baryulgil for different fiqa as Hanafi (Sunni) and fiqa Jafria (Shia). This Sehri & Iftari timing is depend on Sunrise Sunset that is why Hamariweb.com provides complete month schedule according to cities get updated Sehri & Iftari timing according to 2019 Islamic calendar. We designed Sehri & Iftari calendar specially for both fiqh jafria & hanafi. Find accurate Baryulgil Inteha e Sehar Time, fiqa Jafria iftar time, fiqa Hanafi iftar time, fiqa Jafria sehri time & fiqa Hanafi sehri time. Stay connected hamariweb.com for Sehr o Iftar Times.